You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Contest | Your Hopes for 2021 | by @dasuni

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hey you also want to do Chemical and Process Engineering? Do CSE😕

hope the doctors would find a medicine for this

I wish that our ayurvedic medicine will give successful results. What you think. Will it work?


Don't forget to join with
Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 03 - Art & Craft Contest

Sort:  

I also wish this pandemic will be over soon and able to spend a COVID-19 free years ahead. ❤️

I like CSE but love CPE. That is why I chose it😊

I wish that our ayurvedic medicine will give successful results. What you think. Will it work?

I think the same. It has shown results and hope it may help us😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67