Contest Entry || Macro Photography Contest || 13-07-2021 || By @ramzanbaow

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hi All Steemit Family Members!

I hope you are all fine and good. Here's my entry for the Macro Photography Challenge.

I really thanks @steemit-pak who introduced this amazing contest.

I took this picture when it was raining and the clouds were coming and the clouds from all sides were presenting such scenes that this natural beauty was increasing even more. You can see in this picture how the sun's rays are coming out of the clouds and how they are making the natural beauty more beautiful.

image.png

CategoryMacro Photography
DeviceINFINIX HOT 9 PLAY
LensDefault
EditingAdded Filter
LocationHarappa city of Pakistan
Photographer@ramzanbaow

image.png

I Really Special Thanks!
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@rashid001

image.png

Here is Link of: Achievement 01

Join this great community Steemit Pakistan

image.png

Regard's @ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

wow best click photo.
I wish you top no 1.
best of luck

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

wow beautiful pick.
best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50