Art contest week 7 || participation post || 15% to @steemit-pak || By @ramzanbaow

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum!

Hi Steem Family How are you guys I hope you all will be very good and you are doing a very good and representative work on this platform I am thank god I am fine.

As you all know we work very well in this art contest and many thanks to @steemit-pak for organizing this competition.
Because I am so excited and happy to take part in the contest because I love participating in such competitions.

And today I am going to present Art Drawing to you I hope you will like it very much because my today
The theme of the contest is to describe the moonlit night scenes.

image.png

I want to show my drawing step by step according to the principle of this competition.

So Let's Started!

Sketch Art Drawing requires equipment:

  • Sketch Art Paper
  • Pencil
  • Scale
  • Sharpener
  • Eraser
  • Marker Colors
  • image.png

    image.png

    To start this drawing I first tried to build a house because I started by building a house so that I could run it one step by step and present it to you.

    image.png

    image.png

    And I made a moon to carry it forward which I am presenting to you that I will try to describe to you in the moonlit night scene and I am putting it in front of you in this post.

    image.png

    image.png

    And as I started to try to color it, it started to add even more beauty, so I completed the whole drawing of it and then I touched the heights of the whole sky around the moon. I tried to make her even more lovely in a very good way, so I will present it to you in a very good way.

    image.png

    image.png

    Then after that I tried to make some trees on its edges I was able to plant these very four moons so then I added burger plants and its trees to enhance its beauty. I did my best to make it and I finally made it and it looked so cute.

    image.png

    image.png

    And then in the next step I arranged a boat along with water to make it even better because the desert water was flowing outside the house so I decided to build a boat in it which is very loving. Presenting the scene, I prepared the boat to build it.

    image.png

    image.png

    And then along with building the boat I used some trees and with that I tried to make a big burger tree in the front yard outside the house and behind it because this big tree is very big. Was describing a good scene that would make the moonlight even brighter because the branches that were there were making the moonlight look so lovely so I wanted to put its branches in front of the moon because it was his The rays of light were coming out of the place so it was presenting the scene very well so I tried to make the trees in a very nice way too.

    image.png

    image.png

    And finally my sketch art drawing is complete. I hope you guys understand it well and you like it and I hope you will inspire me like this.

    image.png

    image.png

    Specially Thanks!

    @steem-pak
    @hassanabid
    @haidermehdi
    @vvarishayy
    @suboohi

    Achievement 1 Link

    image.png

    Regards! @ramzanbaow

Sort:  

Ma Sha Allah, so beautiful sketch, you proved that there is no need of specific tools for drawing, just simple pencil and colors can make a sketch so beautiful.

 3 years ago 

Thank a lot for appreciate me and my work.
And thank you so much for the kind words.

 3 years ago 

This is remarkable!

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot mam

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on first position in the competition. Really well deserved 😊

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much for appreciate me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63