Achievement : 1 Introduction through verification @ramzanbaow

in #achievement13 years ago

IMG-20210418-WA0013.jpg
Hello Steemit World, I am ramzanbaow and I may be one of the youngest Steemians here. I am 25 years old and I am coming from a very beautiful historic city of sahiwal, Harappa. My teacher taught me about Steemit and told me to open an account here and learn to make blogs and make some Steem.

I belong to Pakistan. Pakistan is my motherland.

I passed DIT (data information technology) of computer science. Now I work in V.TECH Bio Medical Engineering Company as a computer operator, invoice slipping and salaries to company members.

As far as the future is concerned, I mostly want to go to a big software house in computer engineering or computer science where I think I can be more professional and get more information even through practice makes perfect and not ideology.

I have no experience with crypto, I just started. I hope I learn to work soon and will be able to do a good job. I think this is a good opportunity for new members, so through this we will also be able to a good job.
IMG-20210418-WA0010.jpg
I also specialize in photo editing in adobe Photoshop software.

IMG-20210418-WA0011.jpg
My favorite hobby is playing football. In football, I play in the place of a good attacker player. This is very useful for me because I have good skills to play in this place.
Since I did not see any good sports community on steemit, I am trying my best to succeed by doing something else. I hope that I will succeed in this goal.

I would like to see the pictures of Crypto in the other people's posted things about photography.
I want to learn about crypto on steemit.
I want learn about latest technology
And also like to gaming post's.

I will post information about pictures of photography with editing.
And i will help peoples to make photo editing.
I hope that will be amazing and attractive to see.

As I said before I heard Steemit from my teacher and was impressed a lot by this platform. As a youngster, I think this might be a good opportunity for me where I can have different experiences with people, and gain more knowledge which I can use in my future. I aspire to meet people from different countries who have the same interests and hobbies as me so we can share experiences with each other, one of the other benefits I think that Steemit has is self-growth, where I can get out of my comfort zone and tell my online friends about my day or my work or anything else which has really been a difficult for me till this time as an introvert.
I would like to thanks @cryptokraze and steem infinity zone who told me about steemit. I am excited and looking to learn and grew here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49