Batterlife || The Diary Game || 25/03/2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hallo friends,
# Assalam-o-Alaikum
I hope you will be fine and good doing jop. Working is very important for everyone.Who did work hard he achieve success in every field of life.
I am Rai Ali Haider Adv from Depalpur with diary game on 25/03/2021
Morning.
As usual, my morning started with the name of Allah. I woke up early in the morning. Then I went to the washroom. Freed from the washroom, he performed ablutions and prepared for prayers.After praying, I recited the Quran as usual. After that I went for a morning walk. I have a sports stadium near my house. I went there for a morning walk. I walked in the morning until about seven o'clock. When I came home free from the morning walk, I was preparing breakfast. But it was important to take a shower before breakfast. I went to the washroom to take a shower and got ready for college. Breakfast was ready and Mama was calling me for breakfast. After breakfast I left for college.

IMG_20210325_073429.jpg
I go to the local wagon in college and the wagon driver drops me off at Depalpur Chowk. A friend of mine is already waiting for me in Depalpur Chowk. I go to college with him. We arrived at the college at about 8:45 am
IMG_20210325_084958.jpg
At nine o'clock our first lecture begins. Today was our first lecture on Islamic Studies. Daily we had four lecturesToday, after Islamic Studies, there was a lecture on political science, followed by English and Philosophy of law.
Afternoon:
When the lectures were over, we went to the library There I took books according to what was taught in the lecture And start studying it.
IMG_20210325_103740.jpg

I had completed my study by about two o'clock. After completing the study, Abu Dharr came to drop me off at Depalpur Chowk. Abu Dharr is a very good friend of mine and He is also my classmate. Soon I found a wagon at Depalpur Chowk. I sat on it and started my journey home. I got home at about three o'clock Ate food and fell asleep
Evening:
It was evening when I woke up. A friend of mine was waiting for me outside.
IMG_20210325_183549.jpg
We went to the stadium together. We went to play in the stadium. We started playing hockey with the other team there.
IMG_20210325_183946.jpg

It will be night during the game.
Night:
Came home from the stadium than I was having dinner at that time. After that I went to my room to do college work.
IMG_20210325_103336.jpg

Friends, this is my diary game and I hope you will like my post. Please appreciate through comments.
@booming04
@booming02
@trafalgar

#Betterlife
#thediarygame
#pakistan
#steemexclusive

Sort:  

Post is very good

Enjoyed reading your diary . And I like that you have learned and improved your post..
Another suggestion from my side you can include the caption with your pictures you share in the diary ..

And keep engege yourself on others post by commenting

follow @steemitblog for latest updates on steem

Ok bro I this
And bundl of thanks

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game
You have been upvoted by @rashid001,A Country Representative from PAKISTAN. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60