Cultural photography contest ||Pashtun culture||by @pixie.dust

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

This is my first post in @steemitpakistan and I'm excited to participate in the cultural contest.

Few days back a get together was planned by our ladies club and the theme was "pashtun culture". Everyone was supposed to wear something related to the theme. I wore the pashtun headpiece known as "kuchi". The decor was kept bright and traditional with the pashtun food items and in the end we were served the special peshawari kehwa(green tea)

PhotoGrid_1633933135877.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my post :)

Steem Pakistan Divider 1 (1).png

Details
Camera:
oppo F 11

Editing app used :
Photogrid

Captured by:
@pixie.dust

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pixie.dust/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-world

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have to post only one picture for the contest.

 3 years ago 

Ok 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46