You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week 2 || Sharing My Country's Culture [Grand Celebration Of The AFO AKOM ANNUAL FESTIVAL]

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

A festival pack with tradition! Thank you for giving us an insight to this festival and the culture behind it. With every word I’ve read I learned more.
Ps. The videos are a great add on!

Sort:  

A festival pack with tradition! Thank you for giving us an insight to this festival and the culture behind it

You are much welcome mom. My tradition and cultural Celebrations are always entertaining and fun to watch because of the numerous dance groups that always entertain us

Ps. The videos are a great add on

It happened that I still got some videos I always take when ever I had the chance to attend any cultural Celebration and this videos where taken years backward. I didn't know I could still have them😊😊. All thanks to Steemit that I still had to dig them out so as to show case how my cultural dance is always celebrated

 2 years ago 

What Steemit don’t make us di😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65