You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week # 3 || Defend The Statements || Be the Critical thinkers we want to see!

What more can I say.
You've said a lot mate.
As I always say, the expectation of vote will disappoint you, write freely with no strong attached
It had been an anthem from way back
votes are not guaranteed

Punishment, hmmm
I could not agree less, it's a love language in Nigeria. Parents believe as long as you are flogged, the pain will make you do the right thing whereas in most cases it turns out wrong
Punishing a child leads to hatred.

If I hadn't read your entry I would have missed alot
Thanks for your quality opinion which I agree with.

Sort:  

As a Nigerian, you'd agree with me that punishment is indeed a love language in Nigeria. I wonder why they even think that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44