Invention of Wheel || Contest || written by @numanfarooq7677

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalamualaikum

My friends in this Pakistani Community, am very happy to write this article for all of you and take part in this contest.

image.png


Invention of Wheel


The invention wheel is a great invention. The wheel was invented in the 4th century BC in the region of Mesopotamia(Modern Iraq). Where the people of Iraq put most of the sugarcane into a wooden circular disc and experimented with running it. It was around 2,000 BC that disc hollowing began to be done to create circles.


Uses of the Wheel


At that time it was very difficult to transport and move goods from one place to another but the invention of the wheel made this task very easy and very convenient. Wheeled vehicles and chariots were the first to be used for transportation. This invention made work much easier and people could carry more and more goods in less time.
More importantly and secondly, he has also played an important role in the creation of many Saints in Agriculture.

image.png

Link

This is the image of the normal wheel which was created by the people of Iraq. They use the hollow circle wooden shape to make the wheel and after that cover this wheel with rubber after some eras. So now we will talk about some other aspects of the wheel and how it can used in this area.

The wheel and axel are not just only used in the motor cars and the facts of a wheel, it also uses in the many important things in our daily life so some following are some things where it is used nowadays.

  • Bicycle
  • Winch
  • Car tires
  • Ferris wheel
  • Electric fan
  • Analog clock

We are unaware of these things and am assured that my readers very few people understand it completely. By understanding these above things we can easily know the uses of the wheel and axel easily.


My idea for new invention


If we thought carefully in meditations, many ideas appear in our minds about technology. And if I talk about my idea for an invention then I suggest to invent a Teleportation machine, who can make our journey easy and safe. This will be very fast with no risk. This is not my only thought but many other people also think of me. A simple picture showing the teleportation is following.

image.png

Link


How I get idea about teleportation


As we noticed that we see movies about science fiction in our daily life. Am also interested in watching movies. Some years ago I saw a science fiction movie and the name of this movie was the Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. After watching the first part of this movie, I wanted to watch all the other parts. A frenzy arose in me to watch its next parts.

Magic and teleportation were used a lot in this movie and teleportation was used to transport a person from one place to another without any intervention and in a short amount of time. So I like this movie and also thought about such as these things.

20220809_201739_0000.png

I hope you will like my post and I will be back with new and beautiful articles here.

Writer

@numanfarooq7677

20220809_2027021.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

If humans begin to apparate like harry potter did, it'll lower the pollution and inflation of transportation👌

 2 years ago 

You haven't used free images and the sources are not correct as well. Always provide the link in which the license details of the image are shown.

You didn't mention why are you dependent on the wheel.

Well, I liked the idea of teleportation but you could have written more about it.

Mam
The links are right to there pictures but am not use free pictures. I admit my mistake and now I have question. Can I edit my post.

 2 years ago 

The contest is expired.

No issue mam...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58