The Diary Game || March 25, 2021 || Shopping day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello and Assalam u Alaikum to all steemians right here. I welcome you all and great full if you are here to read this.
Iam Nimra Zahid doing well Alhamdulillah. How about you all? How are you all? I hope you all are doing well. Im writing my schedule for today,
So lets get started

IMG_20210323_171308.jpg

I woke up at 7:00 am I had taken my breakfast very fastly because I have to reach school early because these are examination days and we have to guide students as well. So I reached school at 7:30 am.
I marked my attendance and Today I have to go at assembly area to call out students
The day in school spent unlike usual because so many parents came to visit school and they all wanted to meet me so as to understand some mathematics question which they were not able to teach their children

I came back home around 2:00 pm and I got fresh I took shower and a short time nap to have rest. My mother asked me to have lunch but i refused because I need to had rest very badly

After some hours my sister insisted me to visit a mall nearby my house and I couldn't forbid her because there were certain things I need to buy too. I have attached some snaps which we bought.

  • 2 Raw silk dresses along with Organza dupatta

IMG_20210329_001531.jpg

IMG_20210324_204527.jpg

  • Shop we visited for silk

IMG_20210323_171254.jpg

  • Some beads for sewing purpose

IMG_20210329_001324.jpg

  • Cross body bag 🛍️

IMG_20210329_001958.jpg

  • Tissue papers and some jewellery stuff

IMG_20210329_002752.jpg

IMG-20210329-WA0001.jpg

During shopping we were quite tired and thirsty too also because it was very hot day and summer season is hitting hard to be honest. So we had some fresh fruit shakes because shoppings are incomplete without it😀

IMG_20210329_003730.jpg
These above are some of the things I could captured we got late and after coming home I was very much tired I completed all my pending work of school job and all I want was rest. So I slept early.

This is it for today's Diary post
See you again till then take care of yourself and people around you.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
This is My Achievement 1 Post


Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It looks like you are getting prepared for EID.
It's good because it's extremely difficult to go on shopping in the month of Ramadan.
You are absolutely right shopping is incomplete without having something to eat at the end of shopping.

abdullah.tahir Yes it is really very sunny weather and actually we are doing preparations for wedding of my cousin. :-P

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to your cousin.
Wishing them a happy life ahead In Sha Allah 😇

Thank you so very much @abdullah.tahir & Aameen.
Do Remember us in your prayers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40