The Diary Game 🌻May 01, 2021🌻 🛠️Labor Day⚒️

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Assalam u Alaikum to all steemians right here. Accept my greetings and I wish you a very blessed day. Iam good enough and I hope you all are doing well.

So because of Labor day its declared as public holiday in Pakistan on May 1st. Labor's life is a never ending struggle. He works day and night just to accomplish their task and to run their family. We all should pay good gratitude to the labor.
We shouldn't only take this as a holiday but also to accept and appreciate their efforts.

Today's morning I woke up quite late because it was off from my school job and on every holiday I feel this is the time I shouldn't waste to do rest rather spoiling in anything thats unnecessary.

I then washed clothes with my mother and did some household chores to helpout my mother. During ramzan days I experience very tough schedule due to which I couldn't help her out the way I should do. So I thought to make her do little rest and I end up doing so at 3:30 pm.

After that I went to the kitchen and started making food for iftar as today we wanted to distribute iftar to nearest neighbor. So we cooked much more than we cook for our own selves. I made everything hygienically and wrapped the sheet around every dish to avoid dust and germs.

IMG-20210418-WA0137.jpeg

IMG-20210418-WA0118.jpeg

Since home made snacks were finished so I made them again and I used to refrigerate them for three days. So that you only take out that frozen item and bring it to fry.

After breaking fast I gad tea with me meanwhile I ironed my dress to wear in taraveeh. Tea is the most essential thing of my day without it my day is incomplete. It also refreshes mind and gives strength to do more in the entire tiring day.

Ending the Diary. See you in the next Diary session till then take care of yourself and people around you.

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
This is My Achievement 1 Post


Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53