The Diary Game {April 30, 2020} Iftar at my place

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210504_163055.jpg

Hello and Assalam u Alaikum to all steemians here welcome to my diary post. Hope you all are fine and doing well. By the grace of Allah I'm also good. So without any further delay lets get started

Today I woke up around 6:30 am because I had to check some of the copies of my students so for that purpose I couldn't stay awake late night due to taraveeh and ramzan schedule I am facing quite a lot disturbance in my routine life and the only reason is lack of sleep

Then I went to school and marked my attendance. I stepped into the staff room where all the teachers were sitting at a distance to follow SOP's of Covid-19.
After settling there I started doing my task which was to assemble planner which were in different file folder and I had to merged them into one file this all took much of my time in typing, editing and formatting the whole document.

IMG_20210405_115311.jpg

Ater that we have to check copies do some manual work of art and crafts so me and 2 more of my colleague managed to do so in less time.
Aftee finishing the second task it was time to leave.school. so I came back home and I couldn't do rest because tution students were there. I called them earlier because today teachers were invited at my home to have iftar with us.

Screenshot_20210504_163055.jpg

It took whole of my day in preparing food stuff for iftar till then my colleague were arrived and they actually helped me out in preparing and arranging food.

After that We all had tea. Al of us loved to take tea after iftar because it is taken as the key to relieve pain and stress. Picture of mpy cup has been attached

IMG_20210325_202434.jpg
After breaking fast we all said good bye to each other and off for taraveeh. We usually reach there at 8:45 PM in order to perform isha prayer along with taraveeh.

This is all for today hope you all will like it. See you in the next Diary session till then take care of yourself and people around you.
Allah hafiz.

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
This is My Achievement 1 Post


Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On.

Sort:  

You broke your fast today. May Allah accept you and you worked very hard and very good photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54