The Diary Game 🌻 02 May, 2021 🌻 Setting up Iftar for Steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210502-WA0048.jpeg

Before writing the whole day schedule. I must say at first that is was very proud moment to arrange iftar for all those members who worked hard and invest their money and had trade with Allah.

پورے دن کا شیڈول لکھنے سے پہلے۔ مجھے سب سے پہلے یہ کہنا ضروری ہے کہ ان تمام ممبروں کے لئے افطاری کا اہتمام کرنا بہت فخر کی بات ہے جنہوں نے محنت کی اور اپنے پیسوں میں سرمایہ کاری کی اور اللہ سے تجارت کی۔

Snapchat-1837286518.jpg

Hello and Assalam u Alaikum to all steemians out there How are you all? Iam good. And I hope you all are doing well I welcome you here in my diary post. Do give it a good read.

So today I woke up at 6:30 am and I was aware of the fact that today would be the busiest day for me. Because of the preparation of iftar and my school job. It was a day after off so on this day my work was double.

I went to school and marked my attendance. I started my day by writing homework diaries to the students from class l -X. Since schools are off so our principal has given off to all teachers except me because I know the computer work unlike others. Admin staff and me are now only attending school and managing al the tasks of 16+ teachers among us.

School had purchased the LMS for students so that there is one way for school to deliver lectures, assignments and notices etc. It is also convenient for students and their parents to contact school and to be updated with everything happens at school.

Screenshot_20210506_015810.jpg

I came back home and started preparing for iftar. In the beginning I made jug of Juices. Gathered all the utensils required for iftar. And made necessary things for iftar such as boiled grams and soaked tamarind (املی)

As soon as time passes our work was completed before the desired time. The team members were out for distribution of Rashan bags and I was free to set the iftar in their selected room.

Initially I just set disposable plates along with spoons and glass. After that I decided to put tissue paper to each side so that it may become easy for everyone to use that. With respect to time I was checking kitchen and drawing room simultaneously.

I started wrapping the food with hygenic wrapping sheets to avoid food from germs and excess of air. And started to arrange the iftar. Right before 20 minutes of maghrib prayer all the stuff were ready and put on their place. In the end I took out jus of juices and water bottle from Fridge amd put them too.

After iftar I ended up washing all kitchen utensils and it took a lot of my time. Meanwhile I prepared tea for all members and again it was very much proud moment to welcome them all at our place for iftar.

IMG-20210506-WA0032.jpg

After that I got ready for taraveeh. I took shower and put my Quran in bag and waited for my uncle to pick me up as we all go there Along with our family. In ramzaan it's the best thing to listen Quraan in our own language and understand what Allah wants to say to all of the humanity.

This is all for today hope you all will like it. See you in the next Diary session till then take care of yourself and people around you.

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
This is My Achievement 1 Post


Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Of Pakistan Support Project.i will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thank you for sharing your work with. Keep Up the Good work

Thank you so much ❤️ Much respect for you. @rashid001

Nice pics good working

@akmal6033 Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54