The DIARY game || 7 Oct 2021 || We went hiking || 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Aslamualikum & welcome back to any other diary of mine steemins. I’m good & I hope you all would be doing well too. Everyone make sure you’re completely vaccinated & also be safe of Dengue too now.

JnhEU9gVzZMdMsoD3qB3xs86BHCNXzS9oqxxBCUW45a1N3nuyvRh5tBtjeJsc71EBdwiys3dinU1msAbWQ1wbPpsCWsydxR95XxHR6wNdWEM2CgMgmcyf8yLkNRxTePoys6nRC5g4682pzmo6rRTe555YNAsPNBQinXvMMJjBBs1Tw2zG99XtPgyfqhiJwphpvvYsAMdi7CyXByvhha4jnFxH.png

Early Morning

My day started early morning at 5 am. It’s been a long time I haven’t travelled anywhere so I was kinda tired bored of staying home & studying all the time. I needed a little breather & I was talking about it to a friend who was going through similar situation the other night. Outta nowhere I decided lets go Chiniot & he was down for the plan.

I woke up at 5 took a shower & got ready. Destination was about 50 kms from my home to I estimated it’ll take us 45 mins on bike. I was ready by 5:30 but we had to wait for another 15 mins because it was still dark by then. At 5:45 we left home.


JnhEU9gVzZMdMsoD3qB3xs86BHCNXzS9oqxxBCUW45a1N3nuyvRh5tBtjeJsc71EBdwiys3dinU1msAbWQ1wbPpsCWsydxR95XxHR6wNdWEM2CgMgmcyf8yLkNRxTePoys6nRC5g4682pzmo6rRTe555YNAsPNBQinXvMMJjBBs1Tw2zG99XtPgyfqhiJwphpvvYsAMdi7CyXByvhha4jnFxH.png

Initially the plan was to go there Hike to the top of hill & record sunrise but little did we know that the highway is in the worst condition. It took us 1hr 30 min to reach there & then another further 25 mins to hike to the top. By that time sun was already shining brightly so I decided to record some time lapses & our inner tiktoker selves also woke up.

About the place

A Little intro about the place, that these hills are situated between River Chenab on the outskirts of Chiniot city. Chiniot itself is popular for wooden furniture.

Photography

Then we saw an old steel railway bridge & the next thing I knew was that it’ll be hell of a photography background. We spent half an hour trying to find a way down to the railway line in the bridge & finally we were successful. I took some pretty cool pictures for my Instagram there & the struggle was worth it.

10:00 am

While coming down from hill I had my ankle twisted & I was in a lil bit pain. It was 10 & temperature was increasing & we had a long ride back home so we decided to start our journey back. I have now a 2000 km highway experience & I’ve had my own bike since last 9 years so I don’t really trust a lot of people. For this exact reason I was the one who rode there & back.

JnhEU9gVzZMdMsoD3qB3xs86BHCNXzS9oqxxBCUW45a1N3nuyvRh5tBtjeJsc71EBdwiys3dinU1msAbWQ1wbPpsCWsydxR95XxHR6wNdWEM2CgMgmcyf8yLkNRxTePoys6nRC5g4682pzmo6rRTe555YNAsPNBQinXvMMJjBBs1Tw2zG99XtPgyfqhiJwphpvvYsAMdi7CyXByvhha4jnFxH.png

12:00 pm

We were back in city & were hungry asf . All we had were some juices so before going home we went for Nashta. We had Naan Chany & thandi coke (jinny saday hosh kholay). I know peeps from Karachi are gonna question my choice for breakfast but mayn the one who knows KNOWS. Naan channay is goat breakfast!!!

8:00 pm

I slept at noon & then woke up at night that too my father woke me up because he had his friends coming up for tea & hala gula & I was supposed to do the catering.


JnhEU9gVzZMdMsoD3qB3xs86BHCNXzS9oqxxBCUW45a1N3nuyvRh5tBtjeJsc71EBdwiys3dinU1msAbWQ1wbPpsCWsydxR95XxHR6wNdWEM2CgMgmcyf8yLkNRxTePoys6nRC5g4682pzmo6rRTe555YNAsPNBQinXvMMJjBBs1Tw2zG99XtPgyfqhiJwphpvvYsAMdi7CyXByvhha4jnFxH.png

10:00 pm

It was a busy day but now it was time for me to go upstairs into my room & start studying. I took some of the leftover food items chicken bread & patize with me & spent the remaining night studying before going to bed at 3 am.

Muk Gia

That was all from my diary today, will be back with another one. Until then PEACE OUT!!!

Achievement 1 My introduction post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Such an adventurous day! 😍
A good diary indeed 🖤

 3 years ago 

A tiring one too 😫
Thankyou 🙌

 3 years ago 

Crazy pictures! :D hiking is one of the most adventurous things one can ever do! Thanks for sharing your experience..

 3 years ago 

but when your ankle twists maza saza ban jati ha....

 3 years ago 

Wow loved this diary! :D

 3 years ago 

thanks for your appreciation!

 3 years ago 

Photographer is amzing.
Nice post .
Keep it up.
@nasar.akbar

 3 years ago 

photographer was so noob i am a nice director okay 😫😎

Good post

 3 years ago 

thankyou 🙌

 3 years ago 

Oh my! what a diary and what a day..fantastic

 3 years ago 

It was an adventurous day & i post alot of pictures in my diaries i hope you'll enjoy reading next ones too.

 3 years ago 

For sure, I will be following your diary now :)

 3 years ago 

That means alot 🙌🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67