The Diary Game || 5 July 21 || A new lifestyle

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Aslamualikum & welcome back to any other diary of mine steemins. I’m good & I hope you all would be doing well too.
It was the first day of my new routine. I'm trying to live a healthy & more productive lifestyle. My sleep schedule is still messed up but I think that's how it'll stay.

5:00 am

I've gained a lot fat & lost all the fitness, stamina so I started my day from a morning run. There's a park behind my house I went there it was day one so I just walked 2 kms & jogged some 500m. Then I did some squats push-ups stretching & abs workout. It was a 30 mins session the idea wasn't to push my limits or set any targets I just wanted to have a start & bring my body into work.

6:00 am

After coming back I saw Netflix. Recently I complete breaking bad so I was watching its movie El Camino didn't like it much though, was really slow moving & boring.

8:00 am

I couldn't sleep because I had to drop my younger sister to school she's having her summer camp. After dropping her at school I came back home & slept.

Evening

I woke up at evening used my cell for some time had my breakfast......breakfast at 4:30 pm you kidding bro? The one thing I could never get tired of eating is potatoes except them in biryani. They don't belong there. We have a common park in front of our home, so after my meal I went out to water the plants but our neighboring uncle already did that.

I've never read any novel apart from those childhood ones Matilda, Charlie & chocolate factory etc. So in my new life style I want to start book reading too. Everyone in my home is a reader so there's no shortage of books here. I took a novel & went out in park & read it.

At night I saw that PARDEES drama spent some family time & used Twitter mostly.

Muk Gia

That was all from my diary today, will be back with another one. Until then PEACE OUT!!!

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@nasar.akbar/achievement-1-my-introduction-post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I totally agree with your biryani and potatoes statement. 🙊

 3 years ago 

All sensible people agree with it 😩xD

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been picked in the Best Picks by @steemit-pak, we will try to get voting support on this post through steemcurator upvotes or the booming upvotes. Thankyou for doing wonderful work in our community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thats great! Thankyou

 3 years ago 

Hahaha u r right potatoes don't have a place in biryani 😂 even master biryani have the best biryani but still they do this stupidity

Nice post 😌

 3 years ago 

I know right. Once a poll was conducted on twitter for biryani with v without aloo. Some 20,000 people voted & without aloo was 51%. 😂

Thankyou :p

 3 years ago 

Hahahahahaha😂👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26