The DIARY Game || 21 Oct 2021 || Cousin's Birthday || 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Aslamualikum & welcome back to any other diary of mine steemins. I’m good & I hope you all would be doing well too. Stay safe from Covid, Dengue & Smog too now. Every time I'm writing diary a new thing comes up to be safe from. Wondering what's gonna come after smog. Inflation is another threat btw :p

JnhEU9gVzZMdMsoD3qB3xs86BHCNXzS9oqxxBCUW45a1N3nuyvRh5tBtjeJsc71EBdwiys3dinU1msAbWQ1wbPpsCWsydxR95XxHR6wNdWEM2CgMgmcyf8yLkNRxTePoys6nRC5g4682pzmo6rRTe555YNAsPNBQinXvMMJjBBs1Tw2zG99XtPgyfqhiJwphpvvYsAMdi7CyXByvhha4jnFxH.png

Afternoon

I'm not much of a morning person so as usual i woke up late today, it was almost 2 pm. It takes me at least 45 mins to get out of bed after waking up so i was just scrolling through apps meanwhile.
I asked mami tu make me breakfast (yeah breakfast at 3pm). While she was in kitchen i got fresh & called my homie we had a plan of buying Pods today. Actually i wanted to buy a device & he wanted to get some flavors.

After breakfast he came to my home & we went Gulberg at VapeMall. I bought this blue device & a 0% nicotine blueberry flavor. I'm not much of a smoker but just wanted it anyways. Also there was a 30% off which pushed me to buy it.

JnhEU9gVzZMdMsoD3qB3xs86BHCNXzS9oqxxBCUW45a1N3nuyvRh5tBtjeJsc71EBdwiys3dinU1msAbWQ1wbPpsCWsydxR95XxHR6wNdWEM2CgMgmcyf8yLkNRxTePoys6nRC5g4682pzmo6rRTe555YNAsPNBQinXvMMJjBBs1Tw2zG99XtPgyfqhiJwphpvvYsAMdi7CyXByvhha4jnFxH.png

My sister's new semester just started & she wanted some books. After a week long argument in which i was telling her she should find softcopy & study from that, it was baba's order that i should get her hardcopies. So i had no other option left other than going urdu bazar & buying books for her. Found all the books she wanted & actually it was less of a hassle i thought it would be.

Evening

Before nights party i had some time to get a haircut. So i went to get my head shaved again. I've kept long hairs for half of this year but now i kind of love this no hair look of mine so wanted to shave my head once more before winters arrive & it gets difficult to maintain this look.

JnhEU9gVzZMdMsoD3qB3xs86BHCNXzS9oqxxBCUW45a1N3nuyvRh5tBtjeJsc71EBdwiys3dinU1msAbWQ1wbPpsCWsydxR95XxHR6wNdWEM2CgMgmcyf8yLkNRxTePoys6nRC5g4682pzmo6rRTe555YNAsPNBQinXvMMJjBBs1Tw2zG99XtPgyfqhiJwphpvvYsAMdi7CyXByvhha4jnFxH.png

Night

It was my mamo ki beti ki birthday. I live in Lahore with them so I'm really attached to both of them.......i rarely love kids. (I study in lhr & my family lives in fsd).


She's a big girl now MashaAllah. Everyone was together we had dinner & had this yummy cake. When everyone was done eating we opened gifts & she got a complete different collection of them, games, toys, clothes, stationery & i don't even remember what else but they were alot.
I got to spend time with all of them after so long & Alhumdulillah it was a great day.

Muk Gia

That was all from my diary today, will be back with another one. Until then PEACE OUT!!!

Achievement 1 My introduction post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yo! you sure had a busy day but highlight was the pose you made before and after the haircut lolzzz

 3 years ago 

Okay so are you complementing my mirror selfies?? :p

 3 years ago 

hahhahaha yes! in real appreciating your exact pose selfie lolz

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha thank you 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45