WEEKLY ENGAGEMENT | STEEMIT PAKISTAN FEEDBACK by @naqshraja1 | 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello there everyone. After a rather long gap from the steemit platform due to some personal reasons I'm back again on this platform. I'm back on Steemit Pakistan, the place where I left. I observed that We'll be getting booming support in this community too, so this would be another reason to be extra active in this community and grow together. I've also set 20% beneficiary to @steemit-pak Account.


cov.jpg

I couldn't be more excited on joining back. So the contest today I'm going to take part is the Weekly engagement which is regarding my feedback for the Steemit Pakistan Community


Here we go;


Steemit Pakistan is the first and the official community for the Pakistani users. On Steemit pakistan, in my experience I feel like a family environment where each and everyone has been supporting the other members. We have a lot of diversity on this community as I have noticed people from all over Pakistan. Then be it The Port of Pakistan, Karachi, or the mountainous areas of Kashmir. We are all one unit here.


Other than that the Admin team of this community is remarkable. I have observed the mods of this community helping people out with their queries in the comment sections. Other than that we have been provided with other things such as the Dividers and the footers, logos and covers. These markdowns make the posts look more attravtive and more decent. I mean, isn't that amazing that everyone in this community is working on making it a better and better community every coming day?


Furthermore the weekly contests we have. I'd like to speak a word or two in this regard. I think the weekly contests bring out a sense of healthy competition amongst the members. Because everyone wants to win. Now, its not possible for everyone to sin at a single time but lets focus on the good outcomes of these competitions. These competitions bring out exceptional works in this community which raise the quality bar and make the community even more better.


Exploring the community I noticed that there is also pak-charity going on in this community where we as a whole community help the needy people who cannot help themselves on their own. I have seen ration drive in this Community, different medical cases which needed donations and much more. So in my opinion this is an extremely commendable step taken in this community.


part.png


  • Any changes that I would like in Steemit Pakistan?

In my opinion we should have Topic experts in this community. Let me give you an example. For instance lets take a topic niche that is, Cryptocurrency we can have Crypto related weekly contests on the community with a rating system. Every member will be allowed to post Crypto related interesting topics which will be beneficial. Now the rating system will work in such a way that the person with the most ratings in his/her works will be appointed as the Crypto Professor of Steemit Pakistan

Now the Crypto Professor will give 4 lectures per week in the next month and his lecture will get voting support. The lecture he/she will give will have assignment questions and the members in this community will be allowed to participate in the lectures. The Top 3 members with the highest score will get Steem rewards as well as voting support from the curators.

In this way we'll have excellent engagement in this community and it will motivate members to be extremely active on this community making it even stronger. So that is my opinion.


Hope you all liked reading my post. If you have any suggestions on my opinion, feel free to comment and discuss below.


ACHIEVEMENT 1

Regards,
@naqshraja1

Sort:  

Hi, @naqshraja1,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

That is truly a great idea to have topic experts on Steemit Pakistan. It is also a great way to know about different topics and the hidden topic experts we have in this community.

Excellent idea. If this happens I'd be definitely taking part in it.

 3 years ago 

You wrote wonderful post it's good idea topic expert 😊😊😊

 3 years ago 

thankyouu :)

 3 years ago 

I really like your suggestions. But right now the current support package of the community won't allow us to indulge in such activity as it will require generous votes and steem to make it successful.
But it can be considered, if we get the sc01 support next month.

 3 years ago (edited)

This is a nice suggestion but You're right. InshaAllah in coming future we'll be able to do this.

 3 years ago 

InshaAllah. If it happens, it would be great to see you as one of the professor, considering your remarkable performance in crypto academy. 👏

Thank you for your kind words. Means a lot to me.

 3 years ago 

In my opinion we should have Topic experts in this community. Let me give you an example. For instance lets take a topic niche that is, Cryptocurrency we can have Crypto related weekly contests on the community with a rating system. Every member will be allowed to post Crypto related interesting topics which will be beneficial. Now the rating system will work in such a way that the person with the most ratings in his/her works will be appointed as the Crypto Professor of Steemit Pakistan

Now the Crypto Professor will give 4 lectures per week in the next month and his lecture will get voting support. The lecture he/she will give will have assignment questions and the members in this community will be allowed to participate in the lectures. The Top 3 members with the highest score will get Steem rewards as well as voting support from the curators.

I really liked this Idea. Let me think and make a good plan and we will definately come up with something new very soon.

I know if we start this, then @huzaifanaveed1 will surely start delievring lectures.

Moreover, I have also read your recent post about ADA prediction due to the latest news. So, you are also well aware of the Crypto Market. You will also be good asset for Steemit Pakistan.

Good Luck!

Yes inshaAllah. This was a good suggestion by her and it would be good for steemit Pakistan as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98