BETTER LIFE | THE DIARY GAME | 18-10-21 | @NAQSHRAJA1 | 20% beneficiaries to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

This post is set to 20% beneficiary to @steemit-pak


Untitled.001.jpeg


Woke up at 7:45am today for university, today I had my first lecture at 8:30 so I quickly got ready had my breakfast and left. Still reached 10mins late but luckily sir also came late. It was basically a revision class of dental caries. Our sir was questioning us in between and out of nowhere he got angry and scolded us when one student didn’t answer. I do get why he got angry we literally have exams after a month or so and many students had no idea what he was teaching. Well after his class ended I sat down with my friends for a while then we had our labs so we all went to our separate labs. I had dental materials lab but since i have already completed everything I marked my attendance and left.

a4756ce4-0b42-461e-bbdf-4b63d1ac258a.JPG

I went straight to the library and studied there for a bit while my friends were in their lab. over there I did one chapter of pathology which was easy so I quickly got done after getting done with this I along with my friends went to the cafeteria from where i got myself some biscuits to eat.

IMG_4085.JPG

43d919eb-9e24-4bcf-a721-3ac1fa9bef87.JPG

We then had no more classes so we sat inside our chilled lecture hall where there was a lecture of third year students at 2 so we stayed there till then.

IMG_4074.jpg

IMG_4072.JPG

After leaving lecture hall we got ourselves some lemonade because it was so hot today.

IMG_4075.JPG

The weather in Karachi has been so weird lately sometimes its slightly chilly and sometimes it very sunny and hot. And almost every other person I know is sick because of it.
We sat down in corridor for a while since we literally had no other place to sit and then my driver came and I left.

7e719cac-9a22-40fe-95ac-666190cb8249.JPG

So today again I went to dolmen because my sister got the wrong size so we had to get it changed. We reached there she looked around several racks and chose a suit which she liked more so instead she got her shirt exchanged. While she did that I looked around the store and picked out few more pieces which I liked but unfortunately I forgot my wallet so I didn’t buy any of them.

IMG_4081.jpg

IMG_4080.jpg

After getting done from here we went straight to carrefour which is a superstore to get few things my mom told us to get. We got few hairbands, meat and blueberries packet for my brother.The store was already kind off empty so we quickly got our bill done and left.

IMG_4077.jpg

IMG_4079.jpg

IMG_4078.jpg

I came home around 4:30pm and quickly took a shower then prayed and went to sleep because I was exhausted. I Woke up at 7 and went downstairs to drink tea and had few samosas. Then cleaned my room and washroom and now I’m writing this diary and soon will sleep. That was all about my day.
Take care, byee!


ACHIEVEMENT 1


Regards,
@naqshraja1


tag.jpg

Sort:  

Blueberries kyu kharidi hain bhai

 3 years ago 

Porridge may dalnay k liye 😌

Ye kya hota hai

 3 years ago 

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR POST HAS BEEN SELECTED IN BEST PICKS
Glad to see you participate in #club5050. Steem On!
Yours Haidermehdi!

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55