BETTER LIFE | THE DIARY GAME | 17-10-21 | @NAQSHRAJA1 | 20% beneficiaries to @steemit-pa

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

This post is set to 20% beneficiary to @steemit-pak


Presentation 39.001.jpeg


Went to bed really late at 7am . Well because of two reasons one that I had way too many thoughts in my mind so even if I tried there was no chance of me falling asleep and second that I was watching latest season of YOU, its a Netflix show I’m sure many people already know about it. It has a guy called Joe who is basically a stalker and goes around stalking and creeping people with the intention of protecting them.


IMG_4029.jpg


So because I went to bed really late I woke up at 2pm ,took a shower and then again went back to sleep. I received a call around 3:30pm from my mom who was scolding me for sleeping this late. I then went downstairs to have lunch. Since my sister and I had nothing to do so went to dolmen mall to checkout new winter collections that recently arrived.


IMG_4023.jpg


We first went to Generations. This store hands down has the best collection for all sort of people. I looked around for a while then ended up picking up three 2-piece suits and my sister got 2 shirts.


IMG_4019.JPG

IMG_4026.jpg


After buying these we went to outfitters for some western clothes they also had new arrivals for winters but I didnt buy anything because everything was of thick material and winters are not exactly here right now in karachi so getting these thick ones wont do me any good. We then went to Stylo from I got myself red khussas to match my outfit. After going to a few more stores we went to food court because my sister was hungry and oh my let me tell you it was full there was no place to sit. The food court was so crowded that so many people were just standing and eating. It was full probably because these malls were closed on Sundays and this was the first Sunday they reopened. While my sister was ordering subway for herself I decided to look for a table and luckily found one.


IMG_4020.JPG

IMG_4022.jpg


After she was done eating we went to Baskin Robbins to get ourselves ice-cream. She got love potion flavoured ice-cream and I got mystery flavour for myself which was okayish. Also over there I saw two kids which their granddad getting ice-cream for themselves It was really cute, reminded me of my grand dad who always on his way back from mosque would get us something like an ice cream or toffee when we were young.


IMG_4018.JPG

IMG_4017.JPG


We then left the mall around 7pm and got home around 8 because of all the traffic and rallies on our way back. I quickly changed after reaching and cleaned up the mess I made in my room before leaving then made tea for my mom and made juice for myself. I’m trying in incorporate something healthy in my diet so I made fresh apple, beetroot and carrot juice aka ABC juice.


IMG_4021.JPG


Then later I had dinner and came back to my room to complete one chapter of pathology and now I’m in bed and writing this diary.


IMG_4025.jpg


Hope y’all like it, take care.
byee!


ACHIEVEMENT 1


Regards,
@naqshraja1


tag.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Staying up all night watching Netflix & getting calls from mum to wake up & come downstairs. I felt like someone wrote diary for me today :p

 3 years ago 

hahah xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45