Better life the dairy game # # 10/11/2021#

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings be upon you.
Friends, I am introducing myself because I was away from the statement due to some domestic compulsion. This is a good platform, so I have come here again and now inshallah I will work here consistently. I hope all the friends will like it. Will
My name is Nadir Wahab Shah. My father's name is Abdul Wahab Shah. We are three brothers. I am 33 years old. I got job opportunities in Utility Stores Corporation. I was on duty for two months now. I have shifted to Islamabad.
اَلسَلامُ عَلَيْكُم وَرَحْمَةُ اَللهِ وَبَرَكاتُهُ‎
دوستو میں اپنا تعارف بیان کر رھا ھوں کیونکہ میں کسی گھریلو مجبوری کی وجہ سے سٹیمنٹ سے دور رہا یہ ایک اچھا پلیٹ فرام ہے اس لیے میں یہاں دوبارہ آگیا ہوں اور اب انشإاللہ میں یہاں مستقل مزاجی سے کام کروں گاامید ھے سب دوستو کو اچھا لگے گا
میرا نام نادر وہاب شاہ ہے۔میرے والد صاحب کا نام عبدالوہاب شاہ ہے۔ہم تین بھای ہیں۔میری عمر 33سال مجھے یوٹیلٹی سٹورز کارپوریشن میں ملازمت کا مواقع ملا۔اور میں بطور ایس ایم یوٹیلٹی سٹور میں بھرتی ہوا پہلے میں میانوالی میں میں اپنی ڈیوٹی کر رہا تھا اب دو مہینے ہوۓ ہیں میں اسلام آباد شفٹ ہو گیا ہوں۔

IMG_20211030_131300_874.jpg

IMG-20211107-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20211107-WA0005.jpg
Friends, I pray that you all be happy and pray for me too, may Allah be your supporter and helper. Amen
دوستو میری دعا ہے آپ سب خوش رہیں اور میرے لیے بھی دعا کرنا اللہ آپ سب کا حامی وناصر ہو آمین

IMG-20211109-WA0007.jpg
My Achievement 1 post:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@nadir12/achievement-1-through-introduction-by-nadir12
special thanks for supporting:
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
Best regard
@Nadir12

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

well come

Thanks jnab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43