The Diary game || 16th april 2021 || went for the sehri.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello and Welcome to all my fellow steemians...
I hope you are doing well in your respected lives and in your respected work and I am very glad that you make time for reading my diary post and appreciated it. So let's get started.
IMG_20210409_152637-02.jpeg
Hello, as you all know that Ramadan has started and it has changed our routine,In Ramadan, we stay up all night and go to bed after the Fajr prayers in the morning. The beginning of the day is something like we play pubg and spend the night, then it is time for sehri, then we do sehri and then we go to offer the Fajr prayer.After coming home I read the Qur'an and then we fall asleep.`
Snapchat-6805754.jpg

`So after that I got up for Zuhr prayers but I was a little late so the jamat was over so I prayed at my house then after that I read a little bit of Qur'an Because I have to recite Taraweeh, I recite the Qur'an at this time, then I race a little, and then I get ready for Asr prayers.After Asr prayers I picked up my mobile and played a while ago and after that.So after that it was time for Maghrib Adhan, then we all broke our fast together.
IMG_20210415_195435.jpg
It's Iftar, I ate samosas, I ate kebabs, and then I went to Maghrib prayers.After the Maghrib prayer I rested a little and then I started preparing for the Isha prayer.So after that I prayed Isha prayer and then it will start like us then we prayed Taraweeh and then after Taraweeh I went to my house and after going home I ate my dinner.Then my friend called me and asked if there was a scene, so I told him to come to the area.So when he got here, we went to Clifton with him.Then we drank tea and then we ordered Domino's pizza.
Snapchat-560902693.jpg
Then after that we came back to our area and then we played some cricket and then after that we have to plain to go for sehri tonight.
Snapchat-280924508.jpg

IMG_20210417_162405.jpg
So after that we thought we would have to do sehri so we planned and we went out to the board basin after a while and when we got there we ordered food and then we ate and Then we hurried home.
IMG_20210417_162035.jpg
Then it was time for me to perform the Fajr prayer in the mosque and then after the prayer in the mosque I came home and then the Qur'an was recited.
so that's for today. Hope you like it.

)

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Steemit title page.png
#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writinghttps://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmVh27qxAG1kTis7oNUfwdhNpjH86baMxR9H9NTVE1H6Dc/HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63rpVxFfeFN58W2Dt2Hr2bCZAWc2ZAkU3J5nrkat22GNXZZBdCG92SQ1b9GtacgsQmjCvwuVMdHMPgynSv8WNGRR2tQMqa4cos7BgPqfy4YDWhVCgFTbzESfcjrmEGusbCUJjsHyUUTiFNK2DiT9vgcyzuGVg3JiJmcJFCACwpVFR9nQXrBs.png)

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Steemit title page.png
(Achievement link 1)(https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mustafaasif/achievement-1-or-introduction-post-in-steemit)
#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing #steemexclusive

Sort:  

MASHALLAH! Great Diary. We can get benefits and be successful after acting upon it.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro ❤️

Well arranged diary.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro ❤️

Thanks for sharing your day with us.You have used the photos very wisely. Looking forward for your next post..

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro ❤️

bro I sit at cafe clifton alot too. Must have seen you as well xD

 3 years ago 

Heheh sure 👅

 3 years ago 

MashaAllah have A Nice Day , Great Diary

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85