The Diary game || 14th may 2021 || 2nd Eid.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello and Welcome to all my fellow steemians...I hope you are doing well in your respected lives and in your respected work and I am very glad that you make time for reading my diary post and appreciated it. So let's get started!
1619901687680-01.jpeg
So the start of the day was a little late because we hadn't slept all night so we slept in the morning then I woke up at two o'clock and then today we had to go to the shoot and i also go to my grandmother's house so I got up early and Had breakfast and then after that I prayed and then I went to take a bath and then after taking a bath I got ready. And than i called @bassamjamal and asked him he was ready or not so he say come to my place we do shoot there. So me and my friend go to his house. And after this we reached there and call him and he is coming and than we go to the shoot place where we can shoot.
IMG_20210514_173913_683.jpg
https://w3w.co/voices.strumming.amid
So we were five person, we had a shoot and then after that we were feeling very hot so we went to drink shake and then after drinking shake I went to my house because I had to take my mother to grandmother So I went to my house and I reached my house in ten minutes and then I called my mother and my mother came down after a while and then we went to our grandmother's house.

shoot pics.

PicsArt_05-14-08.25.40.jpg
https://w3w.co/voices.strumming.amid

@bassamjamal and me❤️

PicsArt_05-15-02.17.13.jpg
https://w3w.co/voices.strumming.amid

Shake.

Snapchat-672323702.jpg
https://w3w.co/voices.strumming.amid
So when we reached Grandma's house, we met for Eid, then we talked to each other, and then after a while, the call to prayer will be called, so we offered the Isha prayer there.After the prayers, we all ate together and then shared Eidi with kids and dadi and khala give me eidi as well. And then we went out to our house, then I dropped my mom at home and I went to my friends because we had planned to go on the highway today, so we went out for highway.
IMG_20210518_193423.jpg
https://w3w.co/voices.strumming.amid
So after that I called my friends and they were in defense. So I sat with them for a while and then we went out for the highway It was very quite on the way and it didn't look like Eid day.Most of the people were at home because of lock down because all the hotels were closed. So many people had ordered food at home because the dining was closed and people were ordering food at home so there was not much rush at the hotels..
IMG_20210518_193459.jpg
https://w3w.co/voices.strumming.amid
So we got there and we ordered food when the order come we order seeha as well because we go there specifically taste their seesha so we order it and than or food also come so we eat our food. After enjoying some time it was late so we leave this place because the road was empty. And there were lots of sneching.So we hurried out and than we reached our area safe and sound.
That's for today. Hope you like it ❤️

HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63rpVxFfeFN58W2Dt2Hr2bCZAWc2ZAkU3J5nrkat22GNXZZBdCG92SQ1b9GtacgsQmjCvwuVMdHMPgynSv8WNGRR2tQMqa4cos7BgPqfy4YDWhVCgFTbzESfcjrmEGusbCUJjsHyUUTiFNK2DiT9vgcyzuGVg3JiJmcJFCACwpVFR9nQXrBs.png

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Steemit title page.png
Achievement 1
#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Eid mubarak to you.

Perhaps eidi is the best part of eid-ul-fitr. And yes dine in was closed so were the hotels open there. Few days back i had quarrel with my sister that the hotels are close too. So highway hotels will also be shut down but we ended up. Yahan rules follow kn krta he wese to khule hue hnge restaurants bh :p

 3 years ago (edited)

Khair Mubarak ❤️
Most of the highway restaurant was opened.

 3 years ago (edited)

Eid mubarak...
well spent and hope you enjoyed well....
But my Eid was not sooooo gd..actually

 3 years ago 

Khair Mubarak ❤️ but why your eid going boor?

 3 years ago 

Bcz, I missed my grandmother(she gave me eidi and a lot of love on every Eid) who was passed away last year due to covid19(sad)....
But my frnds made me hpy on this Eid.......thnx to them
God bless you........

 3 years ago 

Oh so sad. 🥺

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Picks Of The Day. We will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thankyou for sharing your work with us. Keep posting in STEEMIT PAKISTAN as we always wish too see good stuff from Dedicated Members. Happy Steeming.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56