The daily diary game ||10th july.||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello and Welcome to all my fellow steemians...I hope you are doing well in your respected lives and in your respected work and I am very glad that you make time for reading my diary post and appreciated it. So let's get started!
1619901574774-01.jpeg
So the start of the day will be early because now the timing of my office has changed. The timing before was the night and you are my timing. In the morning I got up early and then I quickly had breakfast and then I took a shower. After that I got ready and left for the office and then after a while I reached the office.So after arriving at the office, I first attended the meeting and then today's agenda was announced in the meeting, then I sat down on my PC and the work started and then after a while I had breakfast because I was hungry. It seemed so I ordered breakfast from outside and then had breakfast.
Snapchat-1491908069.jpg
After breakfast I went back to my work and then it was Zuhr time so I offered Zuhr prayers and then I got a call from the manager that I need some stuff from outside so you can bring it to me.
Snapchat-1169508850.jpg
And then after that I also had some work in the bank so I went to the bank because I had a few issue of account So I submitted the lesser documents for the account .
Snapchat-1781641156.jpg
And then after that I went to drink juice and then after a while I came back to the office. Then I went to work.There wasn't much work today so I was mostly out of the office.
IMG_20210711_154732.jpg
And then after a while the office time was coming to an end so I was hungry so I already ordered how to get my order when I got home so I ordered and then after that When I got home I got the order then I ate it and then rested a bit.
Snapchat-1684020564.jpg
And then after some rest I drank tea and then I went to the gym and exercised. And after completing my workout i drink my protein shake and click my pic with my gym partner. After this i return home and do shower because of sweating. And change my clothes.
Snapchat-1887201014.jpg
And then after that we planned to have dinner at night and then we went to eat and there we ate and we drank seesha there and then after that we went to our house for a while friend Sat at his house and there we watched a movie.
IMG_20210711_154635.jpg
So that's for today. Hope you like it.

My achievement 1
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special mention.

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001

#steem-exclusive #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a busy day. All the pics are really amazing.

 3 years ago 

Shukriya ❤️

 3 years ago 

Congratulations for getting selected in the top picks.

 3 years ago 

Thanks ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44