THE DIARY GAME ||DUBAI DIARY|| 300%POWERUP.! BETTERLIFE

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

THE DAILY DIARY GAME ||MAY/27/2021||

IMG_20210527_015406_257.jpg
Hellow everyone,
Asalamoalaikum all the steemitians how are you all i hope you all are doing well in your respected lives and in your respected work. I am very glad that you all read my daily diary game & and i appreciate you for this. I hope you all are fine and also doing well on steemit. Please guys stay safe at home don't go outside unnecessarily wash your hand wear mask and maitain distance.
So lets get started

           DUBAI DIARY

THE DIARY GAME.

So today i am telling you about my Dubai diary it will be very intresting so guys read till end ok.

Since 2019 my father duty was in Dubai he worked in a office assistant manager on 14 of April he came to Pakistan so he can meet us he came we went to pick him up from airport he came to home and went to sleep as he was tired he wakeup in night he got freshed we had dinner together after that he was telling about his story that he saw dancing fountain which is cool he went on the 87 floor of burj khalifa from there he can saw whole dubai he went to dubai mall he was telling about his story that his life was not easy there as he had a life here the life goes tough and tough day by day he was telling that he had done his whole work by him he had to washed his clothes made a breakfast and dinner for him and he was alone their than he told about cruse parties and much excited things about dubai so we also want to go and watch dubai after listing him so we told our father we also had to went to Dubai he said ok when my 10 days vacations will be over we will think about it.
In 10 days i was telling my father everyday i want to go i want to go finally he said ok we will go together we had applied for visa he went after 10 days and said to us take care of your mum and come when you got approval we had good luck in 1.5 month we got the visa we had started our packing and in summer vacation we had went Dubai whole family.
We had flight on 9 of the june at 8:am so we went to Jinnah international airport. Unfortunately our flight got delayed so we were waiting for hour flight in next 2 hours we had flight after waiting of 2 hours she announced that flight has came we were excited in my life first time i was going by plane i got the front seat here i am showing you the pictures of plane.

Inside view of plane

Screenshot_20210527-014824.png

Screenshot_20210527-014741.png

Screenshot_20210527-014839.png

Then the plane was taking off so she told us what we have to do when the plane was taking off i was feeling like vomite will come after that when the plane was in the air i drank some water and got ok and enjoying to watching birds and beautiful clouds i wish i could touch the clouds here i am showing you the pictures of when we were flying.

plane was take off

Screenshot_20210527-014715.png

Screenshot_20210527-014639.png

Then we finally arrived to Dubai my father had came to pick us he dropped us to the hotel we had a bath and changed the clothes then on first day we had ordered KFC we ate that and went to sleep because in night we had to went on a cruise so we had slept after that my father had came to us on 8 p.m his friends had invited us on a cruise there we ate prawns fishes and crabs soup there was only sea food i had liked the taste of crabs.

Screenshot_20210526-204036.png

Screenshot_20210526-204033.png

Screenshot_20210526-204029.png

After that my father had dropped us on the hotel and stay with us in time night and in the morning he went to the office than with his friend's wife and kids we went to the ridan for lunch for ate the arabic dish mandi now which is also available in pakistan. Then she came with his 2 kids and picked us she gave a treat on ridan house of mandi where we ate arabic dish the mandi was so delicious.

IMG_20210527_025026_674.jpg

Then after ateing the mandi she took us on the ice cream shop where we had a Ice cream their the ice cream was also delicious.

Screenshot_20210526-203937.png

Then she took us where we can saw burj khalifa in front of us

Burj khalifa.

received_224485079115681.jpeg

Then she went to home gave her car to his elder he was 19 year olds she dropped my family to hotel and i said to them i want to saw the dancing fountain they took me their the dancing fountain was so beautiful.

received_4382833018395019.jpeg

Then we were roaming in his car he was said to me i will show you the whole dubai.

Screenshot_20210526-204054.png

After that we got hungry so we went to the KFC and ate the burgers and fries their.

Screenshot_20210526-204214.png

Then he showed me the night view of burj khalifa with lights the burj khalifa was looking so amazing.

BURJ KHALIFA NIGHT VIEW.

received_4305225086156950.jpeg

After that we had a born fire there.

bornfire

received_994583847745869.jpeg

Then i told to him that i had to went on a cafe as i had listened much about their cafe so i told him to took me to the cafe where we can smoke shesha as i love to smoke shesha and this trends came from arabic he took me to the cafe.

IMG_20210527_024904_322.jpg

After we had smoked shesha alot i asked him to dropped me to hotel but he forced me that you should come to my home i said no my family is alone their i had to gone to hotel if they need something my father can't leave his work he said only for one night stay in morning i will dropped you to the hotel then i asked my mum she gave me permission for stay his home i went to his home and slept in his room.
After sleeping i wake up at 1 am washed my face he had brought new tooth brush for me i brushed my teeths and we had a breakfast than he dropped me to the hotel than me and my family went to Dubai shopping mall so from there we can bought the things for our neighbour's, friends and for my sister family's as this was the second last day here in Dubai because on saturday morning 9 am we had to left for pakistan that's why we did shopping for everyone for us also and dropped the things to hotel and went to al baik for dinner.

Screenshot_20210526-204814.png

After dinner we came back to hotel i was getting bored so i called my friend that we had a last night in tomorrow morning i will left for pakistan so last time can we go to the cafe he said yes off course bro he came and picked me up from hotel and we went to the cafe for smoke shesha.

Screenshot_20210526-204229.png

Screenshot_20210526-204226.png

After that he dropped me to the hotel as i want to pack my luggage so i went my hotel as i was packing up i saw this which i had brought this from dubai here i am showing you.

Screenshot_20210526-204109.png

This vape i had brought this from dubai after packing my bag i went to sleep as we will have a flight on 9 o clock we wakeup at 7 we had a breakfast my father and my father's friend family also came to drop us on airport i said goodbye to my friend and my father that i had enjoyed very much in 3 to 4 days in Dubai after that on airport we were waiting for our flight this was the Dubai airport.

Screenshot_20210527-014658.png

Than our fligh has been announced and we sat in the plane but this time i had not got the front seat in 2 hours we were landed to Karachi.
I came to my home had a bath and went to sleep. I had enjoyed alot in Dubai but there was the day was hot you guys also had to go dubai for only 2 3 days you can saw the whole dubai the dubai is beautiful. I had enjoyed alot there.

Thankyou for reading my diary god bless you all take care.
Allah hafiz ♥️

REGARDS;

@mustafaabid

RESPECTFULLY MENTIONS TO;

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001

#achivement1

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#powerup300 #betterlife #pakistan #thediarygame #steemexclusive #promo-steem #steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wonderful 😍

 3 years ago 

Thankyou

 3 years ago 

You had a great days there.
There is no doubt that Dubai is beautiful

 3 years ago 

Yes ♥️

You are having fun. and You got so tired after that

 3 years ago 

Yes actually bro this was the place where we had chill 24/7

 3 years ago 

Did you really mean to share this one? No, i think you were not aware of this contest earlier, you have to participate with one of your active diaries of the current week. Better Luck next time bro :)

 3 years ago 

Ok sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98