The daily diary game ||FARM-HOUSE|| trip May/25/2021 BETTERLIFE 300%POWERUP.!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

THE FARM HOUSE TRIP.

DIARY GAME.

Snapchat-117261956.jpg

https://w3w.co/cemented.solutions.season

Hellow everyone,
Asalamoalaikum all the steemitians how are you all i hope you all are doing well in your respected lives and in your respected work. I am very glad that you all read my daily diary game & and i appreciate you for this. I hope you all are fine and also doing well on steemit. Please guys stay safe at home don't go outside unnecessarily wash your hand wear mask and maitain distance.
So lets get started:

The Daily Diary Game.

So on 12o clock my freind had told me about that they had a farm house scene he asked me if your coming so came directly to my building from here we are leaving so a asked my mom for permission he gave me the permission i took my bag and packed it up took some snacks,clothes and towel as there was also a pool for swimming then i left home saying good by to all and reached to my friend building but he was his home i was waiting here.

Snapchat-1510911272.jpg

https://w3w.co/cemented.solutions.season

Then my friend has came with his friend and we left and headed towards gadap we were going in speed because we had already late and our friends: @mustafaasif,@bassamjamal,@umerfarooq2 @owaisahmed,and @alirasheed was waiting there so we went from liyari express.

Snapchat-1902280475.jpg

https://w3w.co/cemented.solutions.season

After a very long driving of 2 hours we reached to the farmhouse by watching the route on googlemap our friends had welcomed us.

Snapchat-497755951.jpg

https://w3w.co/cemented.solutions.season

We went inside the farmhouse parked the car and sat on the banches our friend took a biryani for us and cold drinks than we did dinner there and then we went to the pool.

Snapchat-1327268200.jpg

https://w3w.co/cemented.solutions.season

We enjoyed alot in pool we did swimming and took slides and we were playing a game throwing a coin in to the water and finding it then we played with ball after that i came out from the pool took the bath and changed the clothes for fajar prayer but there was still time so i was watching the whole farmhouse here i am showing you.

Snapchat-1285012445.jpg

https://w3w.co/cemented.solutions.season

After fajar prayer we played cricket for 1 hour we played 2 matches their than they made a breakfast they called us so we complete the match and got a victory by 8 wickets than we went for breakfast.
After we done with breakfast the time was of dawn time morning time has begin so i took some picture's of farm house here i am showing you the farm house:

Snapchat-797408067.jpg

https://w3w.co/cemented.solutions.season

Snapchat-1613283424.jpg

https://w3w.co/cemented.solutions.season

Snapchat-420069372.jpg

https://w3w.co/cemented.solutions.season

Snapchat-1528275511.jpg

https://w3w.co/cemented.solutions.season

Then me and @alirasheed took a seesaw ride after that merrygo round and then i changed my clothes again for the pool and went in to the pool their i played so much with ball swim till 2 hours i am in the pool with my friends the pool was big you all had saw it in the pictures then i was hunger so i open my bag and took some snacks and building ate it and came back to pool took a slide and enjoying with my friends in the pool we were playing their. Then i came back out from the pool and took a bath again as the pool water was full of chlorine a kind of chemical that's why i had to took a bath 2 times and changed my clothes and slept for 2 hours.
After 2 hours my friend had came and said me wakeup the lunch had came so i wake up washed my face and sat on the table for lunch i had done with my lunch than everybody had started packing up as the farm time was getting over i took my bag and sat into the bus after half hour bus got full of people driver started and we left for Karachi the city of lights.

Snapchat-1079035903.jpg

https://w3w.co/cemented.solutions.season

Before sitting in bus i told my Friend to took a picture of mine he took a picture from his phone here i am showing you my picture.

IMG-20210524-WA0061.jpg

https://w3w.co/cemented.solutions.season

In bus i was sleeping in whole journey towards home when my home came my friend wake me up i went to the house took a bath changed my clothes as i was got tired so much but i was also hungry my mum ordered KFC for me when i reached home she had ordered for me after i came out from the bathroom my ordered had arrived i ate it and goto sleep.

Snapchat-1719923050.jpg

So here my day had ended hope you like it all steemitians and enjoyed it reading my diary thankyousomuch for this guys stay blessed love you all.♥️
ALLAH HAFIZ TAKE CARE.

REGARDS;

@mustafaaabid

RESPECTFULLY MENTIONS TO;

@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@hassanabid

achievement1

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#Powerup300 #steemexclusive #thediarygame #pakistan #betterlife #promo-steem #steemit #supportdiarygames

Sort:  

You post have been upvoted by hassanabid with the help of @steemit-pak Official Country Community Curation Account

Initiative Taken by The Team of Steemit Pakistan !

#Staysafe #StayHAppy #StayPlagFree

Yours,
Hassanabid,
Country Representative Of Pakistan.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou sir

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
 3 years ago 

Thankyou i am glad that our community is supporting us ♥️

@mustafaabid brother you spend best day because picnic is love. We are making plan to go waterpark or for fishing. See what is decided. But your diary is interesting thanks for sharing this.

 3 years ago 

Much appreciated after watching your comment inshallah i will make more like this

 3 years ago 

Very beautiful farm house

 3 years ago 

Yes it was

Feels so amazing to see these in this hot weather🖤

 3 years ago 

Life is better on a farm house

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99