Dessert contest by event horizon

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hellow asalamoalaikum to all steemians jummah mubarak to all of you.
How are you all i hope you all are doing well in your lives.
So let's get started

Picture by my phone samsung s6

Screenshot_20210423-152053.png

This i had ordered at delfrio chocolate lava cake with vanila ice cream
Delicious try this atleast one time.

This picture is also taken by my phone s6

Screenshot_20210423-151349.png

We are on bahadurabad my friend had ordered this i don't know this dessert name but its taste is great.

#achievement1:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mustafaaabid/introduction-academic-status-hobbies-know-about-crypto-how-i-came-here-1-achievement

I m inviting my friends @mustafaasif @bassamjamal

#contest by @event-horizon

#event-horizon #pakistan #steem-exclusive #contest #steemit

Sort:  

chalo atleast mene iftaar ke baad dekhi ye post xD

 3 years ago 

Hahah xD

 3 years ago 

shouldn't open your post because am fasting XD

 3 years ago 

Hahha see it after aftar

 3 years ago 

You have good photography skills

 3 years ago 

Thanks buddy

 3 years ago (edited)

I'm regretting now why I chose this topic. I'm fasting and I want to eat this. 😂
Absolutely delicious 😍
P. S. DEL FRIO desserts are top notch.

 3 years ago 

Hahah mostly people are fasting

uffff!!! this looks so delicious..
being a sweet dish fan it is going to be very difficult for me.

 3 years ago 

Hahah that's true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51