The Diary game || A productive sunday! || 20% to @steemit-pak || 17/oct/2021 ||by @musfirah-m

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu-alikum fellows!
Hope you all had a great day! Mine was great too!So, I thought of sharing my day with you all.

I woke up pretty late at 12:00 pm (as it was Sunday!)Then I had my breakfast with my family. I did some of the house chores and cleaned the house.

I was not in thee mood to paint, so I thought of trying calligraphy, I took my time and put a whole lot of effort and this came out to be pretty.

This is what I made.
WhatsApp Image 2021-10-17 at 4.31.06 PM.jpeg

This is the before and after look of the drawing.
WhatsApp Image 2021-10-17 at 4.35.50 PM.jpeg

Time passed so quickly that it was time for lunch.We had our lunch and I did the routine house chores.Then I sat down, and posted on my steemit account.After that I saw some videos related to a graphic designing course and tried to practise photoshop.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-17 at 6.46.45 PM.jpeg

It was 7:30 pm, so I decided to take some rest and walk for an hour. I was getting bored so I talked with my sister for a while and then had my dinner.I had to do research on a topic to write a post on steemit. The research took alot of time I prepared my article and posted it.

image.png

Here is the link to my post, do give it a read as I had put alot of effort in it.
Robots and their types.
Then I was done for the day! It was quite busy but I enjoyed it,so I thought of writing this diary.

Alhumdullilah!! I had a good day:)

Thanks for reading!!

STEEM ON!

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44