BETTERLIFE - The Diary Game || 07-06-2021 | BY @muhammadsameer

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

HELLO STEEMIT.
I hope you are good and well.
Today I am writing the my ENJOYING DAY.
So lets start now. MY interesting DIARY.

Screenshot 2021-06-07 150237.png

IN MORNING
I offer the Fajr Prayer and after the prayer i recite the Qur'an. After the recitation, I go for a walk in the park , Many people come there for a walk. After walking I come back home.
When I get back home I take shower and have BREAKFAST. After break fast I do my COLLEGE HOMEWORK

My honorable teacher gives some ASSIGNMENT'S

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-07 at 1.35.46 PM.jpeg

Then I go to complete these assignment, this is very difficult task for me.
After this task Then I writing practical notebooks so much time to completing my practical note books.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-07 at 2.23.16 PM.jpeg

COMPLETION OF HOMEWORK.
Then I did Math. It took me about an hour to do the Math because the Questions were difficult.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-07 at 2.23.16 PM (1).jpeg

I like the MATH subject. I think your also.
There is one question who is disturbing me, in case I am help with MATH KEY BOOK

After math I can do my other FAVOURIT subject Fppt-213.
This is FRUIT & VEGETABLE book. This is a very interesting book.

After study I am taking some bed rest.

IN NOON
In NOON I spend some time at STEEMIT and see some notification & comment section area.
And I am POSITIVE reply ON some POST'S.

Screenshot 2021-06-07 142854.png

After this I am making some CARTOON SKETCHES. The sketching is very hard working for me.
2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStHzzUTgYp7uknCfd8hkEYjyM7JoY8GHxzSKjmFdksccCCiTTSaQ7rYq9U8Xxrq9D1Aq4.jpg

2-3.jpeg

That is my Sketch Book. In this book I am making some design.

THERE IS MY SKETCHING POST LINK
PART 1 SKETCH LINK ( https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@muhammadsameer/art-and-sketch-contest-by-steemit-pak-or-or-entry-by-muhammadsameer )

PART 2 SKETCK LINK ( https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@muhammadsameer/steemit-pakistan-or-or-art-and-sketch-or-part2-or-or-muhammadsameer )

I HOPE YOU LIKE MY SHORT DIARY: BECAUSE MY GUEST ARE ARIVE:

image.png

Achievement 1 VERIFIED LINK: (https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@muhammadsameer/achivement-1-introduction-through-verification-by-muhammadsameer)

image.png

Special thanks
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy

image.png

image.png

LETS JOIN THE STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THAT IS A LINK
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-136998

LONG LIFE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Sort:  

Wow
Great brother i really like your sketch book.

THANKS BRO FOR GIVING YOUR FEEDBACK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52