Promoting Steemit-The diary game-16-04-2021 by @mubeenaslam

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

I would like to say thankx @hassanabid and @haidermehdi under whom guidance, I have got ability to promote steemit.
It is said that hard work is the key to success.Hard work never goes unrewarded.I accepted these statements and started work on it.As I had planned a day ago to go for the promotion of steemit.Therefore,today morning,I was much excited because I have to go out for the promotion of steemit.

IMG-20210415-WA0032.jpg

Begining of the day:

Ton,ton,ton,alarm bell rang at 3:20am as I set because I have to keep fast.yes,the fast(obligation of every Muslim)because it's 3rd Ramzan.After making ablation,I ate Sehri(food eaten before Fajar for keeping fast) with my family and say my Fajar prayer.Morning started with blessing.After praying Fajar,I recited the Holy Quran,yes the Holy Quran,a greatest book for the Muslims,the last book,After that,I took a sleep of one hour and then again I wake up at 6.45am.Ohh Ohh,I said,it's late,while I watched time because I have to reach school at 7.30.Then,I took bath quickly and after changing my dress went to school that is 1.5km away from my home."I'm going to school and come late because I am going to organize a seminar for the promotion of steemit",I said to my mother.Take care of you.

School time

I reached school 5 minutes before exact time.I attended my classes with great passion and teached them their lessons.In school,I told two of my colleagues about steemit.They agreed with me and started working on steemit.It's 11.30am,time to leave school because it's Friday.
IMG_20210405_084221.jpg
I came home and starting preparation for Juma prayer.

Promotion of Steemit:

After praying Juma,I attended a meeting.
Thankx to steemit who made us together.Steemit Pakistan is the parent community.I have also created a subcommunity,namely Pet Lovers.
You may join my community.Our link is here:https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113351
You may join it.
IMG_20210416_202927.jpg
I have organized a seminar regarding the promotion.Where boys from other villages also participated.I told them about steemit.They all accepted my request and posted on steemit.Now,they guys are my steemit team.

IMG_20210416_202851.jpg
It was an outstanding meeting as all the attenders are now the part of steemit team.They all promised to work for the promotion of steemit.

IMG_20210416_201811.jpg
IMG_20210416_203101.jpg

2nd Meeting

IMG-20210415-WA0242.jpg
This meeting was organized in" the rising sun academy" where the students of Intermediate and graduation classes attended the meeting.

IMG-20210415-WA0245.jpg

IMG-20210415-WA0247.jpg
They showed much interest in steemit and joined steemit team.Now,they are learning about steemit under my coaching.Their interest is growing fastly as they are knowing more about steemit.

IMG-20210415-WA0258.jpg

IMG-20210415-WA0239.jpg

Aftari time

After whole day working with fast,say roza,was difficult but with passion and love,nothing is impossible.It's time for Aftari(meat eaten at the time of Maghrib).After Aftari and praying Maghrib,I,who was tired too much due to hard work,took a rest for 1 hour.Then,prayed Isha and travees.I came back home and laid down on bed.I was feeling tiredness but I was so happy as I spent my whole day for the promotion of steemit.Yes,the steemit,a fastest growing network.

In nutshell

At the end,I would love to say thankyou @hassanabid and @haidermehdi,under whom guidance,I could arrange such a nice meeting.sSteemit is a good platform to work and connect with the world.Therefore,we should work for its promotion.

Remember,it's just begining,hope for the best.

Achievement 1 Link:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mubeenaslam/achievement-1-or-or-through-introduction-or-or-verification-to-steemit-or

Thankx for visiting my post.

Special Thankx

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@steemcurator03

Sort:  

Such a wonderful arrangements you have done for the promotion of Steemit,

We personally feel so glad to have appreciations from you.

Loved the way you helped guiding your students about steemit, i really hope this will give a big boost for the Steemit Pakistan community.

We are here for every kind of support...

Thankyou once again for appreciations...

Thankx a lot sir.It is the result of your motivation and guidance.We are always with you for the growth of steemitpakistan community.

Excellent job dear bro keep it up

🅗🅔🅛🅛🅞 @mubeenaslam

Very Nice Initiative. May Allah bless with More Success

Aameen.Thankx a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88