You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week 3 || Defend The Statements || written by:- @olabillions

Vote cannot be guaranteed because if it was, nobody will make extra effort to advance their writing skill, or improve their presentation skills

I agree with you. If it is guaranteed, everyone will just be publishing anyhow expecting to get reward. Apart from that, the resource can not go round the same time. Excellent write up from you, friend.

Sort:  

Excellent my friend I forgot to include that too but I had taught about it, I believe the newbies are only the ones lamenting on not being supported, cos if they knew the number of post being published daily, and sure they will see to it themselves that not all articles can be supported.

Thanks for your wonderfully comment
I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61