You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week # 3 || Defend The Statements – By @msquaretk | 20% Payout to pak-charity

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Yeah, @temitopef, there are things money can't buy. There are people who have money and never enjoy their lives... When you have people who love you, even if there's no money, one can still enjoy life. Thank you for engaging.

Besides, you bear my Twin brother's (@msquaretwins) Temitope... I'm Temitayo. And I guess you should have siblings bearing Temitayo ... Haha 😀😀

Kind regards...

Sort:  

Ahahaha 😂😂, none of my siblings is bearing Temitayo

Haha ...😀😀😀 Why now... Let name one of them Temitayo o. So, it will be Temitope that's in the family. Thank you once again for visiting my post...

I will need to hold a family meeting then 😃. You are welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30