Steemit Engagement Challenge || Share your views about your Country|| "The Three Rs and Three Cs" By Mrsfurqan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Asalam O Alaikum

Im mrsfurqan im fine Alhamdulillah and I hope all of you will also be fine, today im going to participate in an engaging contest created by @steemit-pak, if you don't know about that you can visit the link here

Who I Am?

I am a proud Pakistani, Pakistan is my motherland and Pakistan is the heart and fort of the Islamic world because it was founded based on Islam for Muslims so they could perform their religious activities freely.

image.png

Why Do I Love My Country??

There are many reasons that I love my country because I was born here and opened my eye to this world to my homeland so I love it like I love my family, it is the place that I can say is mine, and this I realize more because im living far from my country, so maybe I could explain better what I feel when im far away, let me tell you some reasons why I love my country most and miss these things here.

  • Weather

Allah has blessed my country Pakistan with four seasons, we enjoyed all seasons summer, winter, spring, and autumn. many countries had the same seasons all year, it's a great blessing of Allah Almighty upon us, I like the winter season most, tell me which one is your favorite? many areas of Pakistan are cold, but in summer they also had a normal temperature, I love my country because of four weather blessings.

image.png

  • Food

I love the food of my country, the food had a rich taste I ate such delicious food anywhere else in the world, im tried different foods from different countries here but I never found the taste we had in our country like samosa, gol gappy, biriyani, nihari, paye. I miss that food here, actually im expressing my inner feeling I had right now through this post😂about the lackness of Pakistani food in myself, and im going to a Pakistani restaurant right now after posting😁to maintain my tongue taste with Pakistani food flavor(what else can a foody say)😁

image.png


  • Ocassion And Festivals

In Pakistan occasions and festivals are celebrated with the next level of excitement and pleasure, everyone tries to do his best, im not going far religious festival Eid Ul Fitr is near on the 1st of Shawal there will be a great rush in the Bazar now, people are buying new dresses, Muslim, will get together and offer eid prayer congratulate each other, sweets will be distributed, I love to spend these festivals and this time I will miss it, moreover many other festivals are celebrated like Pakistan day, Independence day, Eid ul Adha, Spring festival, Eid Milad Un Nabwi, Defence Day and many more, there is a large list, I like these festivals in my country.

The Three Changes

As no one is perfect in this world so we should add some effort to make it perfect like this we are part of our countries we should work for its welfare, I want to bring these three changes to my country.

  • New Hospitals And dispensaries

I know when you read the caption you will think that there is already a facility for free treatment in our country, I also know this but the number of free hospitals is less than our needs, that's why people had to wait long for a checkup after getting their slip according to the number, now you tell me why we go to the hospital? of course, when we are in pain and it is difficult to wait till your turn if you are pain, I know there are emergencies but again the number of emergencies is less than our needs, it's my wish that new hospitals should be constructed for the people who cannot go to expensive hospitals where the fees start from 2000 in my town.

Secondly, some free dispensaries should be started for free in different areas for people that could treat the minor problems like fever cough, etc, there are clinics in the areas but again they are charging fees that people couldn't pay, I will be happy if my wish come true in future.

  • Changing In Electricity Plan

Im talking about the problems I faced, one of them is our poor system of electricity in our country, there are wires everywhere in the streets and roads, this system should be changed now and new technology should be introduced, because the open system of electrical wires in roads and streets are killing many people every day, in the rainy season mostly these incidents happened, if the new technology will introduce the wires system will arrange underground and we will be able to save many lives.

  • Education system

Third and the most important change is improvement in the education system, as the study is already free of cost for everyone in our country but the staff in that schools are irresponsible, im not blaming everyone but most of them are and it's my personal experience, that's why many parents prefer to admit their children in a private school with little extra efforts, there should be a check and balance at the staff of government schools too, it will help to maintain the trust of people at government school

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

100% agreed to you, it's really need of the time that education should be accessible to all, and should be free of cost .

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing my post 😊

Pakistan seems like a great country to me when sighting from afar, mostly the religious part, and as well nice to hear that the country has gotten good weather and nice food too.

I believe for most countries, Pakistan is still doing better in its educational aspect, I believe it would be better if there get to be a change you wish in the education system as well, it's a lovely country, by the way, a beauty to behold!!

All the best in your contest entry.

pakistan is doing well comparing other countries, it is also famous because of its tradition food and beauty but you know perfection is necessary, like this its my wish to bring changing and technology to our lifes by days.

La comida de tu país se ve muy rica y los festivales por como los describes se leen muy divertidos y con un gran compartir.
Espero que se solucione lo de la electricidad en algún momento y que hayan escuelas públicas con mejores servicios para que hasta los de escasos recursos puedan tener buena educación. Saludos.

Thanks for reviewing my post, yes my country is famous for its festival and food, i hope we could get better solution to resolve the problems.

Changing In Electricity Plan

Yeah we also need to improvement in this system. we want to become more new technology is start introduced in our country that is run in the world.

Introducing new technology will help us getting rid of wires that are seen everywhere you visit and a bad condition in slum areas, thanks for reading and reviewing my post.

Walaikum Assalam! There is really no country like Pakistan. Where we have social and religious freedom. Of course, the food here is delicious. You are right we have to change our system. Improving the education system is possible only when all our educational institutions have the same curriculum. As far as the improvement of hospital and electricity system is concerned, our new government should pay special attention to this so that our system can be further improved in the days to come. Thanks for inviting me. Good luck💖

 2 years ago (edited)

💞Thanks for reviewing my post.

My pleasure dear 💗

Hello dear @mrsfurqan, you have made a very wonderful publication about your country.

You've covered every aspect of the country in great detail. You have made some excellent proposals for improving the country.

I have also made my post about my country. Hope you will like to read my publication.

wish you good luck for the contest.

I'm glad you like my post thanks for reviewing.

 2 years ago 

Hey, good to see you here participating in the contest.

Quality ChecksStatus
Orignality100%
Bot-freeyes
steemexclusiveyes
club100yes

Thank you for your participation. Don't forget to interact with other participants.

Thank you so much 💞

 2 years ago 

Walaikumu Assalam..your each word is on point..I am feelings all these things much more beacuse I am a overseas Pakistani, always miss my country & relatives. I hope coming days will be build better pakistan. Good luck for contest 🌼

Ameen In Sha Allah, thanks for reviewing my post 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84