The Diary Game||22-03-2021||Its My birthday-Im 20 now

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

HELLO AND GREETINGS TO ALL THE BEAUTIFUL MEMBERS OF OUR COMMUNITY AND TO ALL OTHER STEEMIANS OUT THERE READING MY DIARY

So lets start the diary,Normally my day starts in morning but today as it is my birth day so i slept at 11:30 pm due to some fatigue and for sometime i forgot that at 12 am its my birthday so i was just sleeping and then suddenly all my siblings including @haidermehdi surprised me by wishing birthday and they ordered food from outside as well as a birthday gift for me.We also took pictures of it to post it on steemit.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNv9oHr5f72HvNb8MNFkHTYxNX1MPYNPov7CQ8C39vAFBfsvoaCeE4wamp7nuX3ZhSm4kFtXuYr.png


While eeating tasty food i was also talking to @dabeerahmed as he was the first one to wish me so i started talking to him about the treat here's the screenshot


Screenshot_20210326-184558.png


i agreed about the treat and then after thanking each and everyone who wished me i went to bed.I woke up late as i slept almost 5 in morning so as i woke up i came to know that my father is also leaving for Lahore today so i just washed my face and did breakfast and after that i helped my father and mother in packing.In evening my father left for airport.On the other hand i was also convincing dabeer to come to my home at 9 as it will be too late to go to restaurant at 11 pm so after too long discussions he confirmed that he's coming at 9 pm.Then I went to my two other cousins and called them to my house at 9.


Screenshot_20210315-225151.png


After all the arrangements for night o
I went outside to have some juice just to feel better the juice was great in taste and it gave me some extra energy as well.So as night arrived dabeer called me at the main gate of the society for entry purpose and after some moments i picked him from the main gate and then after relaxing a little we left for the restaurant.We ordered some tasty dishes i dont really remember their names but i hope i have mentioned all the dishes.

  • Chicken Shinwari karahi (Full)
  • Chicken white karahi makhni (Half)
  • 3 charsi tikka
  • 2 Malai Boti
  • Naan And salad/Raita
  • Ice Cream

Here are some pics of food we ordered

IMG-20210323-WA0002.jpg


IMG-20210323-WA0001.jpg


IMG-20210323-WA0000.jpg


So we ate all the food and the taste of the food was very impressive as it was our first visit there.
The karahi's taste was the best and malai boti was also good in taste.So overall it was a great night.After paying the bill we went back to our home and as dabeer was staying with us tonight so late night fun was must we did a little late night fun and then went to bed.I would end my diary with a picture of all my cznz at the restaurant.


IMG-20210323-WA0008.jpg


Signing Off
Mohsin Ali

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQN86oyu8jfbR3yDH62YBy37ut9nrhr6ZsSSZyBCQGGWsrKKtaXAFxBgU2uekRwViXAYSoKiKg2.png

Respected Mentions to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02💖💖

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW @steemitblog FOR MORE UPDATES 💖💖



Thankyou for reading. Have a great Day 💖
Yours, @moohsin💖
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
THIS IS MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steemexclusive

Sort:  

selamat ulang tahun bro

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih saya juga❤

 3 years ago 

It was a great day indeed for all of us because we all have spend a full day together and does a lot of enjoyment as well.
Btw happy birthday to you once again😂💓.

 3 years ago 

Yes you people made this birthday a memorable birthday for me and don't wish me birthday again im not going to give you treat again😂😂...

You have made your birthday in a beautiful way, Happy birthday from me too.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the wishes @azamrai
It is our loved ones who make our birthdays beautiful

Yes, why not.

 3 years ago 

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks Alot @vvarishayy

 3 years ago 

Happy belated birthday :)
May you have a lot of success and may you be blessed with neverending happiness and joy. Aameen.

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot for all the wishes...

its a little late but happy birthday 😅

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the wish @hasansid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28