Achievement 1 : VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION|Introducing Myself To Steemit

Hi there everyone @steemit.I'm a beginner here and i want all of you people support here to grow at this platform.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErF3tNKScefEPidhmH9LebEALxqYjkLafbvUpX8Q2URTQ4PGgRRGSVw4xuJTmEBmYXeYE1rPzCJUb5g9qT8jHVyzHNEFxmwaJqS6 (1).jpeg

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErKAqzPSsLSLbovytJ2cfP7zQzsjha29wswRwSzM76dXoXXA9jtgY2tukhUHD5gu7N7SwHVsCUydKwELuEp3cpv6E4tGcPJEB7en.jpeg

1.Your name and age

Well my name is Mohsin Ali and i am 19 years of age.

2.A country where you reside now

Currently i live in Pakistan.Inside pakistan i live in one of the biggest city of the world karachii.

3.Your area of work or your study

Currently i am student but due to covid 19 my studies has been postponed so i decided to go and look after my family business until my studies comtinues again.Our factory is located in karachi Industrial Area.

4.Your experience with crypto

Right now i have no experience with crypto i was never knew anything about this technology.But in future i have plans for experiencing with crypto.

5.Your hobby and passion, dislike

My hobbies are writing,playing football and much more.

Dislikes

I dont like reading books.

6.What sort of posts written by others are you looking for.
I would like posts written about technology,economy and marketing and sports as well.

7.What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)

I would be creating posts on new technologies,marketing and may be some posts on sports as well.

8.How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here

I found steemit through one of my friend he isn't on steemit due to some reasons but he told me about this great platform to interact with different peoples and learn from them.
As i belong to pakistan so there isnt much awareness about this platform so i would he spreading awareness in our country about this great platform.

Thanks for giving my introduction/achievment post a read.Please guide me if im wrong somewhere together we will grow better.

@cryptokannon @steemcurator07

#introducingmyself #achievement1 #pakistan

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @moohsin, Welcome to steemit. Please add you verified photo. Holding a piece of paper like this. Its pretty much simple and just easy as like as this photo.


Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61