The Diary Game||21-February-2021||Sunday Diary

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

HELLO,
GREETINGS TO EVERYONE OUT THERE READING MY POST AND TO WHOLE STEEMIT FAMILY

Lets Get Started With Today's Diary

Snapchat-657698994.jpg


So today because of sunday i woke up late in morning actually in noon at almost 1 am.As i woke up i took my mobile and saw alot of notifications of snaps from my friend so i thought to send one snap from my side as well so in hurry i took this photo and sent them(my friends) as a snap,also saved it for my diary.Later i went to washroom and got myself fresh and before i do breakfast my mother asked me to pray namaz otherwise no breakfast today so i offered namaz e zuhr and then finally my mother presented me the breakfast.

IMG_20210311_033717_490.jpg

IMG_20210311_033709_889.jpg

After doing breakfast i was just about to ask my cricket friends for how there match went because he asked me on saturday night to come and play and that moment i agreed to him but today morning i just didn't wake up for the match so i asked him about the match which he told me that they lost also blamed me for it😆.
Later my father gave me some money and asked me to go to market and buy some fruits but the price in the market was very high and i being a boy cannot bargain so i went outside of the market and bought fruits from the guys selling fruits outside market as you can see above fresh strawberries i also bought oranges and bananas.
After coming back to home as i was getting bored so i decided to go to park and have some running to keep my stamina balanced because of less football nowadays so in a matter of time i went to ground and started running later my teammates joined me and we started playing football.

IMG_20210131_173702_229.jpg

After offering namaz e maghrib i joined my friends and we went to doodh patti chai junction for having a cup of tea and we discussed the current football situation of the world mainly europe because we only follow Europe's football.After offering namaz e isha from the mosque right infront of the doodh Patti junction we all went to our homes.When i came back to home i was very hungry because of no lunch so i asked my mother for dinner but the dinner wasn't ready so she gave me a cup of tea at that moment which was good enough to silence my hunger for a little while.

IMG_20210310_200410_019.jpg

So while having tea i was just scrolling facebook and i saw one of my favorite streamer streaming pubg mobile so i watched his stream for sometime and it gave me motivation to play pubg as well so after drinking tea i put on my headphones and started playing pubg mobile with random squad due to no friend available and after 2 3 random squads i found a perfect random squad and not only me the other random members also showed their intent to play more matches with same squad so we all enjoyed alot and played pubg mobile for 2 3 hours which drained half of my mobile's battery due to which i had to stop playing.
Later my father came to home and guess what he bought some tasty biryani with him for us in dinner.

IMG_20210304_224245_571.jpg

IMG_20210304_224235_843.jpg

IMG_20210304_224226_834.jpg

Having biryani in dinner and that too of standard biryani center it made my day for sure biryani was very very tasty as usual and after a long time ate this tasty biryani after eating biryani i went outside to bring a cold drink for myself and after i reached home i saw that biryani has finished and now i have to drink cold drink only,well a bad end to the diary.
I drank only cold drink while playing pubg mobile on the other hand so it was all good ending to the day i hope you all must have enjoyed.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQN86oyu8jfbR3yDH62YBy37ut9nrhr6ZsSSZyBCQGGWsrKKtaXAFxBgU2uekRwViXAYSoKiKg2.png

SIGNING OFF
MOHSIN ALI

Respected Mentions to
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02💖
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW @steemitblog FOR MORE UPDATES 💖💖



Thankyou for reading. Have a great Day 💖
Yours, @moohsin💖
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
THIS IS MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43