Betterlife|The Diary Game|2-January-2021|Delightful SaturdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Dear Diary,
HELLO AND WELCOME TO YET ANOTHER DIARY GAME

Mentioning respected

For their endless support.
Your support means alot to me.

IMG_20201006_112347_900-1_1.jpg
The Photo Is Taken From Faisal Mosque,Islamabad


So the day started with positive vibes coming from inside of my body in order to spend a good day positiveness is the key.
I woke up at 10 AM in the morning and after doing the basic things after waking up i went to the dinning table for the breakfast.

IMG_20201229_200606_619.jpg
Your Mart


https://w3w.co/prices.mason.narrates

This 3 word address refers to an exact 3m x 3m location. Tap the link or enter the 3 words into the free what3words app to find it.

You can find this mart on the location given above.


So as i asked my mother for breakfast she asked me to go and bring some eggs in that time period she will cook breakfast for me.
So i bought a dozen of eggs.
After doing breakfast i just kept lying on my bed and watched some of the documentaries including the documentary made on Cristiano Ronaldo
So time was flowing with some speed so i decided to utilize my precious time by learning a little more about crypto currencies.
I got to know some great facts about crypto currencies and surely it will help me in future as i have decided to land in this field in future so it is important to know about what you're going to do in future.
In evening i went to my football team where we discussed about the football match on coming saturday because this saturday we took an off and gave our players rest.
After a little while when i came back to home i started playing pubg mobile with my friends.

1609865953614.jpg
Pubg Mobile


@dabeerahmed landed the final victory in this after we all struggled in the starting due to slow internet.

Screenshot_20210103-054837.png

I ended my day by doing bbq with
friends and it was a great night.
Didn't expect this day will be spent like this but this is how i spent my delightful saturday.


Respected Mentions to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02💖💖

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW @steemitblog FOR MORE UPDATES 💖💖



Thankyou for reading. Have a great Day 💖
Yours, @moohsin💖
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
THIS IS MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#betterlife #thediarygame #steemexclusive #pakistan #steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65