BetterLife||The Diary Game||20–JANUARY–2021/WEDNESDAY-

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Dear Diary,

HELLO AND WELCOME

First Of All Respected And Special Mentions To

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator07

For Their Endless Support-Hoping For More

IMG_20201011_102040_688.jpg

Starting the day with good vibes is what everyone wants but you never know what god has planned for you.
Today i also wanted the same infact every day but god had planned something different for me today i woke up with a frozen nose and with alot of pain in my thoroat.


IMG_20210124_221726_604.jpg


So first of all i used this vicks to help myself get comfortable with my nose one of the interesting things i noticed later is that logo of steem on that vicks box.
Afterwards i took spoons of acefyl syrup for my throat because it effects instantly after drinking.
A little later after getting relaxed i did breakfast and then opened my school bag to find some of my college books and notes which my friend asked from me so i gave him all my books after finding.


IMG_20210122_151406_553.jpg


Later i went outside with my father to one of our relative home who were calling us from a very long time so we went there and spent a little time of our day at their home as soon as i saw that the time is going past 4 pm i asked my father to go home because i had to go and play cricket and also my father had some work pending so he dropped us home and went to his work.


IMG-20210124-WA0020.jpg


I just played 2 matches of cricket my football friends called me to play football so i had to say good bye to my cricket friends also they were a little angry with my this behaviour but i apologised them😆.
So after coming back to home from playing football i went inside my home and started looking at my stats on steemit through steem world the stats were convincing and a little later i started commenting on some of my fellow's diary games i missed last night.

After some time i called all my school friends and asked them to play pubg mobile some of them denied because of their papers but luckily 3 friends agreed to play with me so i played and enjoyed with them alot.

IMG-20210102-WA0002.jpg

After plaaying games i went outside to buy some chicken from mart.My father sent me urgently to buy some chicken and some other sauces as well i didn't knew why i came back to home with all the stuff and i got surprised by the arrangements the family members were making everyone was preparing for a bbq and im one the fan of bbq items.This was the scene a little later.


Screenshot_20210116-003332.png


Chicken is the dish i like most in bbq because it tastes so.well when it is grilled or cooked on coal and the smell of coal adds more taste to it.
We enjoyed alot all the family members cooked the chicken and everyone ate it while doing fun as well.
So thats how i end my wednesday surely a day not to forget.
SIGNING OFF
MOHSIN ALI

Respected Mentions to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02💖💖

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW @steemitblog FOR MORE UPDATES 💖💖



Thankyou for reading. Have a great Day 💖
Yours, @moohsin💖
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
THIS IS MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steemexclusive #steemitpakistan

Sort:  

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64