Better Life|The Diary Game|6-January-2021|Wednesday-Recovered from Fever

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Dear Diary,

HELLO AND WELCOME

First Of All Respected And Special Mentions To

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator07

For Their Endless Support-Hoping For More


IMG_20200831_182939_169_1598918159415_1.jpg

So i started my day with a great feeling of getting free from fever an i never thought it will just be a matter of one night to get free from fever but it left cough and flu with which i know will remain longer with me.
So the day started positively and the one thing came to my mind at the start of the day was that im not stopping myself from anything today.


So i did breakfast breakfast was light due to some reasons so after doing breakfast i did some fun by playing pubg mobile with my cousin and it was something which i missed yesterday alot.
My social media was full of messages from all the friends and relatives so i confirmed everyone of my recovery and updated them about my health.

IMG_20201231_184915_283.jpg

After playing pubg mobile with my cousin i was ready to lunch and in lunch my mother gave me paratha with sauce and this is what was missing from my meals in last 2 3 days i enjoyed alot eating lunch today.
Some time later it was time to go and play football in evening that too with full squad after so long.


IMG-20210111-WA0003.jpg
Football In Evening


I enjoyed playing football alot after so long om evening honestly it is really hard to play football in evening in cold weather everytime i was trying to run i was getting out of breath so i wasn't running that much also it was effecting my throat very much.

IMG_20210111_152150_860.jpg
Cough Syrup


So after playing football i went to medical store and bought a cough syrup for myself because i was struggling alot with my cough.
Then after coming back to home i was feeling pain in my whole body so i laid down on bed and suddenly after some time headache started so i immediately took medicines and got relieved from all the body pain.
I did a little rest at home while playing games at the same time.

IMG-20210105-WA0008.jpg


IMG-20210105-WA0009.jpg


Then at night my cousins came to me and we all made a plan to go for outing so we all went outside to a restaurant and enjoyed all these meals.It was a great night to spend with cousins.
Later before coming back to home we stopped to a mart in our area.

IMG-20210102-WA0006.jpg

And we bought all these to eat at night while watching movie.
So thats all from today
Respected Mentions to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02💖💖

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW @steemitblog FOR MORE UPDATES 💖💖



Thankyou for reading. Have a great Day 💖
Yours, @moohsin💖
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
THIS IS MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#betterlife #thediarygame #steemexclusive #pakistan #steem

Sort:  

Hello moohsin!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

 4 years ago 

A very well spent day.
I only drink Acefyl to sleep lol XD
is that fried chicken or finger fish?
We do the same when we watch movies, bring a lot of snacks and finish them within 5 mins
#pakistan #onepercent

 4 years ago 

That is fried prawns..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47