You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE WEEK #3 || DEFEND THE STATEMENTS || BE THE CRITICAL THINKERS WE WANT TO SEE!

A perfect example is my neighbor; a family with both parents as teachers with the wife earning higher than her husband. They both contribute for the house expenses and still the wife cooks and take care of her family each day.

I love this because as a woman that I'm, I usually tell my kids I work because of my family and it's isn't their daddy duties to be doing everything at home but I try to assist in the little ways I can and I'm glad I can

Gone are those days, women feel entitlement to their husbands for everything. Wives should always do things they want to be done to them too

Some people do not know they are to vote a post which they have read and liked. They may drop comments but not votes. Many of them think voting is supposed to be done by the curators alone which is not correct. Let's be aware tiny drops of water makes an ocean.

I couldn't agree any less on this!
Most people think that it's only the curators work to votes, whereas we have to do this voting regardless of how much our votes can generate let's develop that habit.

Thanks for sharing dear

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting my post dear.

Being a woman is a great gift and handling the kitchen perfectly is a bigger blessing. I usually feel blessed being a woman especially when I am cooking

You're welcome my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69