You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week # 3 || Defend The Statements || Be the Critical thinkers we want to see! By @benton3

So I am of the opinion that whether punishment has a good effect or not is largely dependent on the recipient of such punishment and that positively viewed do have a good effect on the recipient.

That assertion is absurd and I think we should advise young people to take their time and choose wisely but noting that what they think they know of their partner in courtship shouldn't be what they think they're in real life

Most importantly, whether Married or not, we must learn to take care of ourselves first because it's all start from us.

Each one of us can do something to get votes. We are privileged to become part owners of the steemit business.

You can say this again and again 🥰.

How I often think and thank @fombae for educating me about such a platform.
I'm still very grateful and it's rather unfortunate that most of my friends whom I have told about steemit they rather see it as a go slow business.

Thanks for sharing your views with us

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

So I am of the opinion that whether punishment has a good effect or not is largely dependent on the recipient of such punishment and that positively viewed do have a good effect on the recipient.

This statement is for the punishment topic and not for the married topic.

Thank you so much for reading through my post.

Appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31