Better Life | The Diary Game | 29-November-2021 (Monday) | Great Achievement of My Life | Club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211129-WA0001.jpg

Assalam-o-Alaekum my dear steemians, I hope you are all well in you lives. I am also well by the grace of Allah. Friends, today I am going to share with you a great achievement of my life. As you all know I am a Mathematics teacher by profession. I started teaching in the middle of 2012. By that time I had passed 12th class. I was not interested in teaching at all. I was too scared to teach. It seemed to me that the hardest thing was to teach. When I started teaching, the fear slowly disappeared and then I started having fun in this field. But after a while, something started to bother me. People used to ask me what I do, I said I teach in private school. They used to say you don't do any work. Meaning no one considers teaching in a private school a job. At that time I started praying to Allah that Allah would somehow give me a government job. So that people's tongues can be locked. I continued to teach in school and at the same time I completed my graduation in 2015 from University of Karachi.

Time passed and then the time I had been waiting for came closer. In November 2020, my teacher informed me that start preparing for the test as government teaching jobs are coming up. Under his guidance, I started preparing for the test. Government job advertisement was published on 24th February 2021 and the deadline was 29th March 2021, which was extended to 9th April 2021. As soon as I got the news of this job, I immediately downloaded the challan and submitted it to the bank as soon as possible.

1c30ae67-c7fa-4936-a519-247f7df8e9e7.jpg

JEST.jpg

PST.jpg

My first test was on September 13, 2021 which was JEST. Test had a hundred questions and we had a hundred minutes to solve these questions. Allah Almighty made me pass this test with good marks. I am sharing the result of the test with you guys.

36c85851-3219-4c40-86f6-2c43a985275e.jpg

After that my next test was PST which was conducted on 21st September 2021 and Allah gave me success in this test too. I am again sharing the result of the test with you.

3d246af1-4aa6-4f33-8455-0a84532f72d6.jpg

I am very thankful to Allah who gave me success in both these tests and i am very grateful to my teacher who guided me.
There are many stages ahead that require success. May Allah grant me further success. Guys, you are also requested to pray for me that Allah grant me further success. Once there is a government job, there will be great peace in life and at the same time people's mouths will be locked.

Thank you so much for the precious time for reading this post. I hope you will like my post. May Allah keep us safe and sound.

#steemexclusive #steemit #steemitpakistan #pakistan #club5050

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations 👏🎉👏🎉👏🎉👏🎉 bro may Allah bless you. Keep it up ☺️👍

Thanks brother😊

 3 years ago 

But where is your achievement 1 link bro mention here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54