Achievement 1 : Introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Asalam o Alaikum this is Abdul Moiz Ali and I am a professional teacher of secondary school, I will amaze you guys with my content and In sha ALLAH my content will be immense and healthy. I knew about this platform from my cousin @salemumar. Now I will show you my introduction and it will engage you guys about me much more.

image.png

INTRODUCTION ABOUT MY EDUCATION AND PAST EVENTS:

I started my education from S.V MEMORIAL school karachi as am good student with intellectual kid although I am good in maths and my teacher always appreciate me in maths and I always enagage in such quiz.

IMG-20190515-WA0002.jpg

Further I completed my FSC from PECHS college and my college conduct quiz and other activities I engage in cricket and other outdoors games as am fit in health.

SHORTCOURSE (RAC):

I also engage get grab in short courses, RAC helps me and I have done many jobs dawlance and I did RAC from "MEMON INDUSTRIAL AND TECHNICAL INSTITUTE" .,

image.png

GRADUATION AND TECHNICAL WORK:

Howbeit I get into more professional life and started working with technical people and I completed my graduation from "UNIVERSITY OF KARACHI" with my friends and they all help each other as you know with friends combined study and much more those days were so memorable, although by the grace of almighty ALLAH we completed our graduation safe and sound in the year 2015.

image.png

LEISURE PERSUITS AND ACTIVITES::

I prefer to teaching and as am a professional teacher and also engage in coaching.

I like to play basically indoor games and like playstaion with my cousins.

.Leisure time I also do weightlifting and i will show in my diaries some snaps too.

I also like play snooker and pool club games.

WEDDING:

I got married in 2017 8th december and Allah blessed me with baby girl on 31st may 2019 and her name is UMM E AMMARAh. Now, she is about 2 years old MA SHA ALLAH.

image.png

IMG-20200208-WA0005.jpg

How I Motivate from steemit:

My cousin @salemumar he have quite good knowledge about crypto he enhances me to do so and come in this platform as he earns good from this platform I also got engage with it to do some part time earning. In sha ALLah i will entertain you guys and share my knowledge about what i gain.

KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCY:

As so far am a teacher as profession and nothing have a concern with crypto truly I never engage in such platform and have zero knowledge in crypto but my cousin and brother ease me crypto blockchain and about this platform so i will try my best to enagage in every pros and cons of this platform in sha ALLAH.

Sort:  

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

@haidermehdi thank you so much sir for your great kindness.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the great platform my friend, I hope you will do hardwork and would co'operate with the formalities and regulations of the group☺☺ best of luck 💎

 3 years ago 

@muaazali08 thanks brother.

 3 years ago 

Here is the upvote for your achievement Post. You have been upvoted by Haidermehdi!

 3 years ago 

@steemcurator03 thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

Hi @moiz-ali,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13