Weekly Engagement Topic Contest Week #6 - What do you think About your Future ? |100% Power Up|

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Assalam-o-alaikum all the steemians specially the Steemit Pakistan and the admin of the Steemit Pakistan. I hope all the members will be enjoying good health by the grace of Almighty Allah who is most merciful and kind to everyone.
First of all I want to thank to the admin of Steemit Pakistan and sir @haidermehdi who is organizing this amazing contest which is a reminder to everyone to think about your future. It is an amazing way to set your future plans.
I am new in this community and I will try my best to follow all the rules and regulations of this community. This is really a wonderful contest.


Here I want to proudly Mention the steemit team including @cryptokannon and sir @steemcurator01 who are the real power behined all the weekly contests and all other support to the communities.


B612_20200112_132653_324.jpg

I have also joined this amazing contest to share my Future Plans. If you want to participate in this contest then link is given below:


Topic Announcement - Weekly Engagement Topic Contest Week #6 - What do you think About your Future ?


Firstly i want to say that future is a time period which come after the present time. Future is really valuable thing for everyone. Today everyone is working day and night to make his future bright and shining. Everyone must think about his future and plan amazing things to achieve. And most of the people do this and they also achieve their future goals also.

For Example

Here i have an amazing example for you that there was no steemit platform in the world. But it was a future planning of its developer to make an amazing social media like steemit. And finally the developer of steemit achieved his future goal. You can only achieve your goals if you have set a criteria and about your future.

Almost 80% of us really don't have ever think about the future we are just going on a straight path and sometimes it comes in our mind let it be what it is now but the thing is we all can make a big progress if we take a little bit time and think of our Future, Without Plans and Thinking. We cannot achieve our Goals so Thinking is the first step (Process) to Achieve goal.

So it is very necessary for everyone to think about future.
So today i am also going to share some of my future plannings.


What do you want to become?


Dear fellows i have much interest in the computer. When i use any app or software it motivates me to urge myself. One day i decided to make some mysterious and wonderful software which help the whole world a lot. It is my future planning to make wonderful apps and other platforms through which people get benefits.


How will you become?/Have you done something about your future?


For this purpose i have decided to select computer field so that i will become an influential A Software Engineer of the world not of my town or my country i want to become world famous Software Engineer. After becoming the software engineer i will make a complete team and a software house where i will work with my team to do something different. I will simply do this by making an office of mine where i will be boss but i will not treat others like a boss but we all will deal each other friendly. I have started my work and working hard day and night to achieve my future goals.


Do you think you are financially stable enough for the future ?


No i do not think that i am stable for my future but i am getting stable day by day. As i have started different jobs like part time jobs. At present time somewhat i am weak financially but in the future i hope will be most stable from now and i also will be able to help the other people. I will help by my financial stability who were not stable financially to get their education as i am facing this at this time.


Which profession are in right now / in future

I want to say the truth that now at that time i am jobless and helpless.
I have choosen two things for future.

  1. I will do my technology work after becoming software engineer.
  2. Secondly i have selected the Army to join it as a 2nd Lieutenant right after doing my Intermediate.

image.png
Image-Source
After becoming the 2nd Lieutenant i will join there also computer studies to achieve my goal of becoming software engineer. And there i will lead a whole team to the way of success.


Will you help others to achieve that goals too ?


Yes of course i will help other to achieve their goals. I will do this by guiding them to the right way.


How can you help others, helping them think about their future?


I will give them all the information about this goal which they would not know. In this way they will be notifiesd by me more strongly and to achieve their goal of future will become more easy . If they need any other guidance i will also provide them and i will teach them under my instructions to become successful to achieve their future goal.


Where can you to achieve your goals


I can achieve my goal any where. But i will prefer to achieve my goal under the influence of army. Because i love army and their rules and regulations. They make us very regulated besides teaching us. They make us very punctual and strong to bear everything in the life.


Will your family support the thinking you have for your future ?


Yes my family is very loving and kind to me and my family supports me every time and in future my family will also support me to achieve my goal of future. I am very proud being the part of this affectionate and caring family.


Expected time to reach the goal and successful future.


As you know that everything takes time to happen and it is a goal of future and life of ones so it will take more time to be happen. Almost it will take 4-5 years to happen as i am in intermediate right now.

My Steemit Vision In Future

20210103_143928.jpg

I have also an amazing future plan to promote steemit in future as i am doing it in present also. I daily promote steemit among my all friends to make steemit blockchain amazing and wonderful. I am doing this because i am just doing the vision of steemit team including respected @cryptokannon and the most respected to the whole steemit community Mr. @steemcurator01 here all the steemit family is residing due to the support of the steemit team. I have set my future goal to promote steemitt all over the world by sharing steemit posts to the social media and in my area. Promotion of steemit will give us more quality content which the main vision of sir @steemcurator01 and the whole other team of steemit.

There are alot of programs where we can post and get rewards but my most favorite platform is steemit and i love it always.

Love you Steemit and steemit team!

STEEMIT PROMOTION PROGRAM (1).gif


I hope steemit team will appreciate my steemit promotion effort to make it more strong and effective throughout the world.

Honorable mentions for supporting great content always.


@steemcurator01

@steemcurator02

@steemcurator03


This Post is set to be 100% Power Up to support STeemit Power Up Program


Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great to know about the planning that you have made. Thankyou for participating.


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
 4 years ago 

Dear faisal you are our future and inshahAllah you will be one of the best world famous Software Engineer inshahAllah, i saw in your writing great future, but one think keep in mind after setting goal of future, just walk to them step by step, and your first step to your goal will be your first success , and always try to keep big dream in your life, and never give up, there will be many stone on the way when you will walk to your goal just keep patient , tolerance and try to gain every step with great passion, never think that what kind of hard wall will be on way but always keep eyes on the sky to make possible that is impossible for life, inshahAllah you will be also one of the best army officer just keep continue walk to future goal with honestly , best wishes for you ,yeah i have read you are doing great work for the steemit promotion, i liked it, so i always try to give you motivation through my comments thank @mohammadfaisal

Thanks sir @yousafharoonkhan for your kind response to my post. You are one of the best motivator as you always motivate and help others as well as mine.

 4 years ago 

you know my first and last words always are for my student in school that they can do every things, just need to real passion, and i saw this in you, this time there are many my students are working in different job, field and i feel proud that i motivate them , so you will be also one of them, yes, but keep focus on goal, best wish, it is honour for my self that you appreciate me, thank dear faisal

Yes sir @yousafharoonkhan you are most welcome to motivate me. I have your need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47