Betterlife With Steem The Diary Game (08/11/2021) | Visited Relatives and Enjoyed Burgers | #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum everyone I hope you will be fine and enjoying good health by the grace of Almighty Allah who is most merciful and gracious to everyone.


Today I am here to share my today's routines and I hope you will love to hear.


IMG_20211108_222829.jpg

Today I got up somewhat late in the morning because I slept late at night 🌃. I was Interacting with my fellows and was waiting for the merit lists of GCUF as I have applied in that university and hoping to get admission there.

So after a lot of wait the merit list displayed and I saw the different merit lists and the merit was so much high. I had applied in the BS Software Engineering and the merit of this program just closed at 95.82% in the first merit list. But I have aggregate of almost 88% and I was really worried about that and that was why I slept late at night.

My mother was calling me to get up so I got up and then refreshed myself as it was late so the breakfast was also ready at that time. I took breakfast with the fried rices, bread, etc. Today I was somewhat busy as well because I had to visit my relatives as there was a ceremony for the Milaad.

So I was excited to go there to attend the ceremony. Bht firstly I visited the fruit shop and their I did some work by facilitating my father. I ordered the things there then I was feeling tired and I made Fresh juice of natural pomegranate and sweet lime.
IMG_20211108_113245.jpg

I mixed two things and the taste was really good and it was very delicious and I wanted to have this juice a lot 😋. It had a taste of somewhat sour but really delicious. So I took that juice and I had my energy full back. Then I washed the container and then came back home.

Now I started preparing myself for the ceremony and after all the preparation I was ready to go. So I had my mother with me and we reached there in no time.

Snapchat-1305603734.jpg

IMG_20211108_220132.jpg

So when we reached there many people had already reached there so I greeted to my relatives and then I reached to the venue and I sat there and attended the whole ceremony and enjoyed that a lot by learning a lot of new things.

After that I reached home via bike along with my mother. And then I had to go to the tailors shop to get sewed my clothes. I took my nephew with me and reached there and asked him to sew the clothes right now. So he sewed and then I came back after having those clothes.

IMG_20210822_175202.jpg

So after reaching home I went to the roof and I was chatting withy fellows. Meanwhile my cousins came there and brought burgers with mayonnaise. It is my favourite thing to eat with the hand made mayonnaise. I love the taste 😋 of this. So they called me to come. So after hearing this offer I came back to them and then i enjoyed the burgers with my favourite mayonnaise. Even my mouth is watering right now after remembering that spicy moment.

IMG_20210821_203424.jpg

Now it was the night time and late night so I wanted to sleep as I was tired so I slept as you can see that it was the dark night and the moon was also flashing there.


So it was how my whole day spent.


image.png

Hurrah! I am a Dolphin 🐬 | I have achieved a milestone of 6276+ SP


Special thanks to the whole steemit team and curators steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 for supporting people.


Cc:- @haidermehdi, @hassanabid, @event-horizon, @vvarishayy

Sort:  

All pictures are amazing.

Thank you ☺️

Welcome ☺️☺️

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @haidermehdi

#club5050

image.png

Thank you 😊 @haidermehdi for considering my post in the top picks.

 3 years ago 

Nice post

Thank you ☺️ dear for having a look and stopping by at my blog.

 3 years ago 

The burgers 😋
And your all sense of blogging is commendable

Thank you 😊 dear for your kind response and reply.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations brother for seletion in top 5 picks of the day..you deserve it

Thank you dear ☺️

Its Very BeatiFulll Post

Thank you 😊

Congratulations on being selected for curation. You have shared a very good content which deserves curation.

Thank you ☺️ for having a look and appreciating my efforts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31