Hurrah! I am a Dolphin 🐬 | I have achieved a milestone of 6276+ SP

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone!

Today I am really very happy as I am going to announce that I am a Dolphin 🐬 now in the steem blockchain, as I did a lot of power ups but unfortunately before the beginning of the club5050 bit still I am willing to make power ups to become double dolphin as well as orca.

IMG_20211031_190437.jpg

Image Made by me by Canva

So first of all I want to thank to the Steemit team for this great initiative to enhance the number of the Dolphins in the steem blockchain. And I was suggested by the steemcurator01 to announce that I am a Dolphin and then use the tag #clubdolphin and the proof of that is given below.

IMG_20211031_181724.jpg

As we know that Steem power has a great importance in the steem blockchain so I always tried to powered up my earnings as well as I also deposited Steems from the exchange to make power ups.

As we know that to enter the Club Dolphin there must be 5000 SP and I am really very happy and it is a matter of pride for me that I am a dolphin and I am always using my votes for the best content creators. I have also joined steemalive curation trail to give my votes to the users who are really deserving and on the other hand I am giving some votes on daily basis to different people.

IMG_20211031_182309.jpg

You can see here that I have 6276 Steem Power in total and I have delegated 1000+ SP to the @steemit-pak the official community account of Steemit Pakistan to support my country curation account and I am willing to perform more delegation to the community account soon.


So everyone congratulate me becoming a Dolphin and wish me best of luck to become double dolphin to Orca and so on.


Sort:  

Congratulations ❤️ You reached the dolphin 🐬 level and now your upvote value is above $ 0.10

Thank you 😊

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on being a dolphin 🐬
It's really a very pleasant thing for all of us

Thank you ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64