BetterLife II The Diary Game II 27 April 2021 II @mmarium

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago


Hello friends!
Hope all of you doing great, fasting and enjoying the blessing of this blessed
month. Today I’m going to share with you my last day diary. So, let’s start.


image.png

My ammi awaked me at about 03:00 saying that only 10 minutes are left from Sehri. I
know that her 10 minutes are equal to 1 hour so I kept sleeping. I got up at
3:30AM and performed ablution. Then, I took Sehri, prayed Fajjar and recited
Holy Quran. Then, I cleaned house and moped that too. I went to roof for
enjoying the morning’ beautiful view.

image.png

I came down and slept. At about 09:30, I got up and started using laptop, readed some post
on steemit, commented. After that all, when I was going to posted my daily
diary of 26 April suddenly ammi asked me to got ready to go to my second
grandmother’ house which is in Mareekpora(village type area).

I washed my face,
changed my dress,brushed my hair, applyied fair & lovely cream on face and
got ready for going with my ammi and niece to see my door ki daadi. Her home is just at 10 minutes distance from mine. My brother dropped us there.

image.png

When we reached there, people were going to their places
where they putted their cows and buffalos(daira).

We entered in grandmother’ house. She is living there with her son and a small family. She welcomed us happily. She made breakfast for ammi and Adnan as they were not fasting. Then,
I went out with my cousins for walk. They and I went to their garden and I
clicked pictures on way while going to their garden.

image.png

image.png

image.png


image.png

 image.png

image.png

image.png Tubewell.

There were a lot of flowers. Beautiful views. Children were flying their kites on roofs.
Dogs were roaming everywhere. Cows were eating heir food calmly. When I was going
to clicked pitchers of cows, one of them looked at me with anger. I afraid of
and went out from there. I enjoyed a lot. At about 04:45, we came back to our
house. That was my beautiful visit of village.

On the way back to home, we bought parrot’s food. When we reached home, I offered my Asr
and cooked rice for dinner. Then I  gave food to our two beautiful parrots. Played with them and also talked with them.

image.png


The are soo cute and innocent too. After that I went o kitchen where My bhabhi
was preparing the Aftar and I helped her.

After Maghrib, I washed dishes and then watched Jeeto Pakistan while having dinner.
Then, I made tea for everyone. Then, I wrote this diary but not posted because
of network problem. I ate watermelon(my favorite).

image.png

After that all, I slept at about 10:15 because I was so
tired then. In this way,
I spent my day. Hope you enjoy.

Special thanks

Cc: @cryptokannon

Cc: @haidermehdi

Cc: @hassanabid

Cc: @rashid001



Thank you


@mmarium


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

👌

Pitchers are amazing........

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Rashid001, a Country Representative from Pakistan. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you so muc @rashid001 sir and thank you @steemcurator07
I actually got dihearted as none of my post got upvote..but thanks for lighteing up a hope again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37