ACHIEVEMENT1 -INTRODUCTORY POST BY @mmarium

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

About Me @mmarium

Hello and Aslam O Alaikum. This is @mmarium. I hope you all are doing great and enjoying the blessing of Ramzan. This is my first post, introductory post. So let's start.

Screenshot (34).png

My name is Marium. I born on 12 March 2001 in Sialkot. There are six members in my family. I’m youngest one. I love my family spiecally my Ammi. She is my favorite personality and my best friend. All members take care and love each other. Many languages are spoken by native in Pakistan. But I love to speak Urdu and Punjabi too. It is our native language. I belong to a Muslim family.

Screenshot (30).png

Education Background and Career

I start my educational career frome Pakeeza Bab Ul Ilm School. I enjoyed my school life there. I also learnt a lot from there.I love to make friends. There are many friends of mine in school and some of them are still with me. They are awsome. I continued my education and got addmission in Learning Emporium college. I became more friendly and frank with teachers. My economics’ teacher Saira was very frank with me. I called her Rohani Maa in class. She shared with me her every secrets. But I didn’t because I think we should do not share our secrets with anyone. If secrets are shared they will not remain secrets anymore. By the way,she was also my sister’s friend. I enjoyed a lot there. But but but it is no more.Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Ilaihi Rajioon. It was closed because of lake of studends.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 10.14.32 PM.jpeg

This was my college

After completing ICS, I wanted to go in university but I got addmission in Economics not in Computer Tecnology in GC university. And I could’t go in other other universities because of co education. So I was gone in Govt Clg Sambrial. Luckly I met with my best friend Mahjabeen and some other school friends there. I studied hard in 3rd year but at the time of exams Corona was come and exams were postponed. And eight months holidays were announced. They were amazing. But that time was bed for some who lost there near and dear ones. In current year I complete my 3rd year and heard a shocking news that exams of 4rth year are announced. But still I’m waiting for them and enjoy absense in online classes.

My Favorite dish

I love eating, i am a food lover. I don't dislike even teendy, kreily but the most favorite dish of mine is Kofta rice. I don't know how to cook this but i always request my mother to make Kofta rice for me every sunday.

SDC10648.JPGSource

My Hobbies, Likes and Dislike

I love doing makeup, watching TV, poetry, travelling and using mobile. I’m a streightforward girl. I love pure hearted people. In childhood. I wanted to disassociating myself from study but later I realized its importance and need in life then I started to give time to my books and began to made friends with my teachers. In this way. I enjoyed my school life and now enjoy my college life too. I have two main hobbies in my life. First is driving and second is trevaling. Moreover, photography is also one of my favorite. here are some click which i want to share.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-19 at 5.40.05 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-19 at 5.38.54 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-19 at 3.09.26 AM.jpeg

And my dream , my passion , my aim is to join Pak Air Force. I like to see flying birds and planes too.

My Favorite Color

I love black colour. I love night more than daylight. The combination of moon and darkness of night amazed me everytime. Moreover, the black color has an ability to absorb hundred of thousand color in it.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

My friend @sadiaanyat introduced me to STEEMIT; her seriousness and testimonies for it piqued my curiosity, and she also supported me with the registration process; Moreover, i am highly impressed by @janemorane, @sadiaanyat and @ayeshagul. They all are my ideal. I want to express my heartfelt gratitude to them.

MY INTENTION TOWARDS STEEMIT

On steemit, I want to learn more about crypto and enhance my knowledge about how to invest in crypto currencies. It will help me to better myself, to groom myself, to show better version of mine. I will try to strengthen my writing and communication skills through steemit. Moreover it's a platform where i will be able to interact with most intelligent people. I love to live in positive environement.

Screenshot (32).png

I'm looking forward to digging into all of this platform's capabilities as soon as possible.

I'd like to express my gratitude to the steemit group for welcoming me to the forum. @cryptokannon deserves special thanks for supplying the instructional materials that aided me in writing my introduction article.

Best regards

Cc: @steemalive

Cc: @trafalgar

Cc: @cryptokannon

Cc: @haidermehdi

Cc: @hassanabid

Cc: @rashid001

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ask her instead of mentioning me or block her for copying me

I had to tag you so that you can give your opinion about the matter since she wrote highly of you and to give you the polite reminder that whoever you recruit to steemit do tell them about no plagiarism policy. No offense was meant. 🙂

P. S. I didn't block you for repeated plagiarism so I can't do that to your friend as it's her first time. 🙂

 3 years ago 

many thanks and regard ma'am for this favor
I sent her the link you sent me last time about plegrism. I hope she has read that or else you can guide her in your own way

THANKS AGAIN MAAM

My pleasure. I hope that's enough. If she still has any issue, I'm always available at discord.

 3 years ago 

That so nice of you

 3 years ago 

Hi @mmarium.

welcome to.steemit.platform.

join our community for booming support

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-177070

 3 years ago 

Thanx a lot sir.....

 3 years ago 

Hey @mmarium First of all, Welcome to steemit I'm glad to see you here I'm sure you will get verified soon.

Thanks for introducing yourself here
I am very impressed with your intro post , you write very well and you can also learn more here , Hope you will get a lot more thing from here. To succeed, you just need to engage with others.

Start by replying to all the comments from this post. Read other people's posts and reply to them. Join contests and subscribe to communities. If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit. Because this is one of the best blockchain social platform

Follow @steemitblog for latest updates on steem

I hope you enjoy Steemit Journey.💗

 3 years ago 

Thank you mam for guidance.............
Thanks again....❤🌹

 3 years ago 

My pleasure✨

 3 years ago 

Hope you help me in future too..........

 3 years ago 

Of course ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear....
God bless you.......😊

 3 years ago 

Hello Welcome dear friend to the steemit family, your journey of learning and meeting new people around the world had started and I wish your journey be as beautiful as your heart...
Try to make your posts quality and for futhur guidance you can check out @steemitblog guide for new comers.
https://steemit.com/guide/@steemitblog/steemit-a-guide-for-newcomers
Best of luck
Happy steeming!

 3 years ago 

Thank you soo much mam.....😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59