The Diary Game::Better Life::Club5050::28!11!2021::@MalikMehbob

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

🌅MORNING TIME🌅

🌹Hello my dear friends🌹

IMG_20211206_112406.jpg

♥️Today I will tell you about my past day. When I woke up today, it was 8 o'clock in the morning. I have been awake for a long time at night. The evil was delicious. I didn't know what time of night it was. When I saw the time, it was 11 o'clock at night♥️.

🏵️ I hurriedly put my mobile. And then I fell asleep. Late who was asleep. So in the morning the eye was not even open. I woke up at 8 o'clock with great difficulty.🏵️

☀️After waking up, I asked my mother if anyone had left my mother's chickens. They are still closed. So my mother said no, I have left my chickens. After that I have fed the animals. And then I thought I'd take a shower.☀️

🌹After that I went to the bathroom with towel and soap. After going there I started the first water motor. Why is it a little cold nowadays. No, if the person does not take a bath with fresh water, then it gets cold. I have taken a bath with great pleasure.🌹

♥️I always take a bath with Dow soup. It keeps the skin soft. I am using soup. After bathing I come out and go to my bath. I put oil on my head and then comb it♥️

😍When I am ready, I have told my mother to come for breakfast for me. My mother has told me to bring it. And then my mother has made hot tea and brought breakfast for me. Yogurt was pratha and tea😍.

🏵️I have eaten yoghurt before. After that I drank tea after a while. Why don't you drink tea immediately after eating yogurt. Why it is very harmful to health. So we should avoid doing that.🏵️

🌞After breakfast I went out for a while. There was no special work today. So I thought I'd go for a walk in my neighborhood today. I went out. When I went out, she sent me with her. I made some pictures of her, which I am showing you. Hope you like it.🌞

🌹🌹I have been walking there for a long time. When I am tired, I come back to my house. When I come home, I have asked my mother for bread. My mother has given me bread. I have eaten bread. First I brought radish from the shop. I washed it with water. And then I cut it into small pieces. I put salt on it. And then I ate it with bread. Radish used to have a lot of fun with bread Is.🌹🌹

💯When I have eaten bread, I have rested for a while. After that, when the adhan of Zuhr started, I performed Wudhu and went to the mosque to offer prayers. I went there and prayed in congregation. I am.💯

❤️When I came home, I asked for tea, then my mother said. Sit down, I will bring it. I sat for a while, then my mother brought tea for me. I drank tea, and then I went out. Come on, I have gone to my cousin's house. Going there, I have been chatting with him. I have been chatting with him for a long time. That's why it's so much fun to gossip with him.❤️

🏵️I walked from there before evening. When I reached home, the adhan of Maghrib started. I performed ablution and went to offer prayers. When I came home after prayers I was told by my mother that my son should come here to the kitchen. Here we will all eat together. I said I am coming. I went there and ate with everyone. This is how I spend my day.

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY (1).png

20% Payout Set For @Steemit-Pak

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY (1).png

Specal Thanks For

@Haidermehdi

@Hassanabid

@Steemit-Pak

@Salmanwains

@Vvarishayy

@Event-Horizon

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY (1).png

REGARD

@MalikMehbob

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY (1).png

My Achievement 1 link

Achievement 1:My self introduction on Steemit|||@Malikmehboob:::11 Nov 2021

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66