Achievement 1:My self introduction on Steemit|||@Malikmehboob:::11 Nov 2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My introduction

My name is Malik Mehboob Ahmed. And my father's name is Mohammad Nazir Ahmed. I live in Kandian, a beautiful city of Pakistan. And my district is Mianwali. And Tehsil is Paplan. It's been a long time since I've made a frog in 2019. And I'm 24 years old now. I'm glad to join the platform that a friend introduced me to through Ansar اور and I know I can make friends, learn and share experiences on the same platform.

IMG_20211111_171117.jpg

I have done a lot of work. I have done various experiments like catering, bed making, and currently I am involved in this where I work very little. Besides, I have also learned to work as a motorcycle mechanic. I don't have that much resources yet. That I could build my own shop. I did a one year diploma in mechanics. And after that I started learning this job. And now I have learned a lot of work.

I like listening to music, making friends and having educational conversations. I enjoy music I also like to watch television and most of all I enjoy the company of my family. It is a great pleasure to spend some time with your father and siblings. We pray to God to keep everyone's parents and siblings safe.

My wonderful logo, that's what I'm going to share with you right now. Over time we will communicate more and get better acquainted. Thank you all for reading.

Have a nice day until we meet again ........

Sort:  

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much madm .apka bhut bhut shukria allah apko kush rakhay

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mehbob,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45