||Club75||Junk Food photography||Contest post by @mehakbhatti.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum
How are you doing today hope you all doing well and happy and enjoy your blessed life... I'm also well ... Thank you @steemit-pak for organizing a amazing contest for everyone ... I'm @mehakbhatti and i really excited to participate in this contest.
Junk food is everyone favorite and I love to take a picture of food I love capture this type of photos.
Recently near to my house a new shop is open and I first time visit in shop and they told me about burger..When i ordered my favorite burger 🍔its delicious specially green chatni (sonay py sohaga hogya)... I captured this photo from my phone.
This type of buger is my favorite and hope you like my participation picture.

IMG_20220309_161404.jpg

Camera.Vivo Y21.
Location.Gori Town Islamabad.
Editing app.Lightroom.
Photography.@mehakbhatti.

Here is my Achievement
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mehakbhatti/achievement-1-post-by-mehakbhatti-i-m-invited-by-focusnow

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPiSYSoJCDLUmsuWEzH8WbfjzE6TLPwXV43w6woXnoEhs2CkhhbktEXAABG1HgJ...dUrP9XvyqQQdhziwnFMyBvPMQFh77h2eh1qmV99TDMgeeNmQPZuNZD4H3PmggLHV87YSZR1teiaQaXxKvJtrSqy4K7M2dzuBF5WYDJwk27RxC696D6ddcHzWa.jpeg

Special mention
@steemit-pak
@haidermehndi
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Best regards from
@mehakbhatti

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I think this is tower burger 🍔 looking so tasty 😋 best wishes for contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words150
Betterlife Tag
No
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by @haidermehdi

 3 years ago 

oh wow. Mouthwatering photograph hehe. Inshallah will try that sometime.

 3 years ago 

Yeah it's very delicious 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80